Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
178 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
178 reviews
5159
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
james slatin review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
james slatin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 12:16 PM
Dr. Bregman is the only PDM that was able to take care of my Choco foot wound. I can't say enough thank you's for Dr. Bregman
Mary Peart review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Mary Peart on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:31 AM
Exceptional. Dr. Bregman has made it possible for my husband, Bob, to walk on his foot that several doctors wanted to amputate. He is dedicated to healing and cares about his patients. He is thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Heather Ericson review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Heather Ericson on Wellness

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 10:09 AM
Absolutely horrible. I am not one for doctors and haven’t been to one in years but I have been in so much pain lately that I decided to make an appt. when I got there I felt like Dr. Bregman was in a hurry to get out of the room. He told me he thought I may have Tarsel tunneling. When I asked what that was I was told to look it up. He then told me about a procedure he wanted to do for my bunions. When I asked about that again I was told to read up on it on his website. Forgive me if I’m wrong but isn’t that what doctors are for to explain things not send me to the internet. So I paid $30 to be told to do research on the internet. He also said he was going to have his PA wrap my foot but never explained why just that it would explain a lot. This experience has just made me not trust doctors even more. So very disappointed
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heather Ericson review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Heather Ericson on Wellness

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:36 AM
Absolutely horrible. I am not one for doctors and haven’t been to one in years but I have been in so much pain lately that I decided to make an appt. when I got there I felt like Dr. Bregman was in a hurry to get out of the room. He told me he thought I may have Tarsel tunneling. When I asked what that was I was told to look it up. He then told me about a procedure he wanted to do for my bunions. When I asked about that again I was told to read up on it on his website. Forgive me if I’m wrong but isn’t that what doctors are for to explain things not send me to the internet. So I paid $30 to be told to do research on the internet. He also said he was going to have his PA wrap my foot but never explained why just that it would explain a lot. This experience has just made me not trust doctors even more. So very disappointed
Candace review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Candace on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 11:00 AM
Dr. Bregman not only takes care of his patients’ foot issues, but he cares about his patients and their comfort!
Gary review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Gary on Wellness

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:23 AM
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Bregman. From start to finish he covered all aspects of what I should expect both pre and post surgery. When a situation arose where a follow-up appointment was inadvertently scheduled later than expected Dr. Bregman personally got involved and corrected the problem in a very timely manner. His attentiveness and patient support was very much appreciated. Bottom line, I feel Dr. Bregman is a highly skilled surgeon and possesses a high level of professionalism. I would not hesitate to use him again.
Barbara Carik review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Barbara Carik on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:03 AM
Dr. Bregman was excellent from start to finish. He was thorough in guiding me through this unexpected last-minute surgery. The surgery went exceptionally well and his follow up care was exemplary! Office staff is A-1 too! Dr. Bregman is down to earth and approachable - I felt 100% comfortable with him as my surgeon. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dawn W. review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Dawn W. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:53 PM
Dr. Bregman took my case after I had gone through a failed Morton's Neuroma Surgery. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything to you. He has great compassion and is very professional. He performed a Peripheral Nerve Graft Surgery to help with the pain that I was in. He and his staff are so organized and everything went smoothly. He recently did an implant surgery of a Stim Router Device and it appears to be working...so Thank You Dr. Bregman once again. You are an awesome Doctor!
Dawn Wiltse review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Dawn Wiltse on Wellness

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 06:33 AM
Dr. Bregman is a wonderful Doctor. His knowledge and compassion for his patient are remarkable. I came to him for help after going through a failed Morton's Neuroma Surgery. He immediately knew what had happened and was sure that he could help relieve some of the pain that I was in. He had everything that I needed in place before my surgery, so all I had to do was go home and begin recovering! He performed a Peripheral Nerve Graft and kept in constant contact through the healing process. He is always easily accessible via email with his patients. He has stuck with me for almost 3 years now and just recently performed an implant surgery with a StimRouter device, which appears to be working. Thank You for continuing to make my quality of life better, Dr. Bregman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.