Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter Bregman DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
169 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
169 reviews
5151
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/07/2021, 06:08 AM
Dr Bregman is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommended.
Jordan Maletic review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Jordan Maletic on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/22/2021, 01:46 AM
Dr. Bregman is incredibly nice and has excellent bedside manner. He made time to fit me in last minute and made my needs a priority. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he’s doing. You can rest assured knowing you’re in safe hands. He truly stands above the rest! If you want a professional who will take extremely good care of you, Dr. Bregman is the only man for the job!
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/15/2021, 18:01 PM
I am not questioning Dr Bregman’s abilities at all. I’m disappointed that several appointments I had to actually ask to see him! When I make a dr’s appointment I expect to see a doctor or an equivalent. I felt like I was not deserving of his time and for this reason I will be going back to original podiatrist.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sheryl review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Sheryl on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/11/2021, 00:08 AM
I saw Dr. Bregman about severe pain in my right foot. I had all my medical tests and treatment history sent to his office. I had just seen a Neurologist who diagnosed me with Morton's Neuroma. Dr. Bregman came in briefly looked at my foot and told me I needed to have a test done at Vascular Institute of Henderson. I had the test done and heard nothing. I called his office and was told that Dr. Bregman would not see me or discuss the test with me. After speaking with the Vascular Institute, I was told they would not discuss the test with me either nor would they treat me because "we do not accept your insurance". Seeing Dr. Bregman was a complete waste of my time, and my foot pain was not addressed.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:06 AM
Dr. Bregman is a knowledgeable and professional specialist. This review about his office billing practices. I drove an hour to the appointment to be surprised with a four month old bill. I was told that the doctor would not see me until I pay the bill. The receptionist, who is new, was not able to explain the charges. She also could not explain why nobody informed me about the bill when I scheduled an appointment, or why their system does not send out notification emails (they are paperless company) when there is a communication from the office. Regardless, I will no longer be a patient of this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie H. review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Jamie H. on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2020, 05:10 AM
Dr. Bregman and his staff are truly wonderful. From the moment you arrive until the time you leave, you are made to feel taken care of and important. The office is clean and well run. Wait time is minimal. As for Dr. Bregman himself, he is friendly, knowledgeable, and very comforting. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Bregman. I feel he honestly cares about you.
Barry C. review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Barry C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/15/2020, 04:31 AM
I’ve had flat feet all my life and it’s something I’ve learned to live with. Now, at the age of seventy my left foot has gotten worse. What is happening, my ankle has titled inward and I’ve formed a callus where the arch should be. By the end of day, my foot would be beet red and very painful to walk on. When my wife and I would be out, I would be looking for the nearest chair. This is no way to live …something had to be done. I saw Dr. Bregman, he informed me my options would be either surgery or a brace. Dr. Bregman went into great detail of what the surgery would entail also, the option for the brace was explained thoroughly. And to his credit Dr. Bregman did not try to sell me on either option, it was my choice. I choose the brace and it’s been six months later. I wear the brace eight to ten hours a day. The brace has supported my foot and ankle. And I’m happy to report my foot is not inflamed and the callus is gone. The brace is not going to cure my flat foot however, the brace ha
Jim review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
Jim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 18:37 PM
Excellent surgical Podiatrist; Rare in the Las Vegas Valley. Highly recommend Dr. Bregman
james slatin review for Dr. Peter Bregman DPM
james slatin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 12:16 PM
Dr. Bregman is the only PDM that was able to take care of my Choco foot wound. I can't say enough thank you's for Dr. Bregman
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.