Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
68 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

9825 Hospital Dr, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 520-7870

https://northmemorial.com/doctor/crowe-paul/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

3357 36th Ave S

(612) 240-7133
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8669 Eagle Point Boulevard

(651) 379-0444
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3955 Parklawn Ave Parklawn Ave

(952) 831-4454
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5775 Wayzata Blvd # 190

(952) 541-1840
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

201 E Nicollet Blvd

(952) 892-2000
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

5300 Alpine Dr

(763) 236-0000
About

Paul J. Crowe, MD, specializes in treating disorders of the spine, orthopedic fracture care, joint reconstruction and joint replacement revisions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
68 reviews
542
  
47
  
37
  
26
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 18:17 PM
Been a patient of his for over 8 years. Meets my top criteria for MD'S. He listens to what I tell him. Nothing but positive results.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 11:50 AM
Had a 3 min consult with him. Maybe could have sold me 5 used cars in that time but I wouldnt let him do surgery on my worst enemy!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 15:03 PM
my opinion is that unless you are sure that you are a surgical candidate, Dr. C will be spending as little time with you as possible. I don't honestly believe that he cares about helping his patients. i believe during one visit he spent about 2 mins in the room with me because he didn't think anything in my spine has changed even though new symptoms were showing. it wasn't until i had to go through several hoops later and got another MRI to confirm that something has indeed changed in my spine.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

09/29/2011, 12:21 PM
Wasn't given full results of MRI, not willing to help with pain. I was expecting the doc to call and discuss options. He didn't even ask any relevant questions. Haven't forwarded my notes back to my primary. Scheduled MRI and called to reschedule the next day. Staff brought me back to a room when a pt was still in there. I don't recommend this group.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

05/11/2009, 09:26 AM
Two surgeries for back pain and no relief. Followup with another Dr. showed operation probably wouldn't help. Not too helpful in answering questions.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

03/12/2008, 00:22 AM
Extremely unfriendly and the patient is intimidated to ask questions. His knowledge is not on point. (Surgury with this doctor was not successful).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.