Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
68 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

9825 Hospital Dr, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 520-7870

https://northmemorial.com/doctor/crowe-paul/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2545 Chicago Ave # 500

(612) 863-6025
5.0
(3) · Doctors

6490 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 993-3123
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Nicollet Mall

(612) 338-3333
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1880 Livingston Ave

(651) 552-7999
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5775 Wayzata Blvd # 190

(952) 541-1840
5.0
(4) · Doctors

14500 99th Ave N

(763) 898-1000
About

Paul J. Crowe, MD, specializes in treating disorders of the spine, orthopedic fracture care, joint reconstruction and joint replacement revisions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
68 reviews
542
  
47
  
37
  
26
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 18:22 PM
Dr. Crowe has been my spine and knee surgeon for 26 years and he is the only spine and knee doctor I will use. After experiencing severe lower back and sciatica pain, Dr. Crowe has time and again eliminated the pain and returned my quality of life to 100%. Dr. Crowe has performed a laminectomy, a diskectomy and a spinal fusion on my degenerative disks and I feel great!! My mobility has not been affected and I have returned to a normal life. Dr. Crowe has also eliminated my knee pain by scoping each knee. Again it is great being pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Crowe as your back and knee doctor/surgeon. He has been great these past 26 years. Scott A.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 17:49 PM
Dr Crowe was very knowledgeable and direct. His surgical performance was fantastic
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 17:56 PM
I have been with Doctor Crowe for 27 years for various surgeries. My back fusions are solid and I have had no problems at all. I am now trusting him to a perform a knee joint replacement. Always kind and cheerful, and right to the point.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:07 AM
Very poor "bedside manner". No follow up with patient after surgery. Prescribed pain meds that patient had known allergies to.
Business Response:

Dear RateMDs Guest, We apologize for the experience you had with Dr. Crowe. Your feedback creates an opportunity for us to review our processes and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further with you. If interested, please contact us directly at 763 302-2220. Sincerely, Twin Cities Orthopedics

Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:50 AM
Dr. Crowe has the knowledge but seems unwilling to take the time to share it or answer questions. I believe my longest appointment/consult with him was maybe 5 minutes!
Business Response:

Dear RateMDs Guest, We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with Dr. Crowe. Your feedback creates an opportunity for us to review our processes and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further with you. If interested, please contact us directly at 763 302-2220 . Sincerely, Twin Cities Orthopedics

Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:23 AM
First time ever seeing a specialist. First appointment he was at least 30 mins late getting in the room he was very abrupt and short. Dropped some news on me with no bedside manner. No time to ask questions. At the end of the second visit I could have sworn he got up and left while I was still trying to ask questions. I think I barely had time for 1 or 2 questions. I was sitting in the room in the shorts they give you to take X-rays and nobody came back to say anything. I changed and left. I won't be going back. I can't rate his knowledge because in 2 visits it is hard to judge when he doesn't spend any time with his patient so gave him a 3 but should have been "unknown" or "not applicable".
Business Response:

Dear RateMDs Guest, We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with Dr. Crowe. Your feedback creates an opportunity for us to review our processes and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further with you. If interested, please contact us directly at 763 302-2220. Sincerely, Twin Cities Orthopedics

Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 14:00 PM
I was in pain and he gave me what I needed to help me rest before my surgery.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 06:12 AM
Pain free after L4,L5 lumbar fusion, back on the Fire Dept. 4 1/2 months post surgery. Not bad for a guy in his mid fifties.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 08:12 AM
Have seen this doctor several time for knee replacement and back surgery . Had been receiving pain med from him .followed directions on bottle after waiting a couple of month for first surgery he has decide to label me a drug addict and cut me of from pain med and cancel both my surgeries. So since I am in pain and he's the one who said I need surgery I don't qualify be cause I'm taking pain meds
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.