Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
54 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

9825 Hospital Dr, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 520-7870

https://northmemorial.com/doctor/crowe-paul/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2545 Chicago Ave # 500

(612) 863-6025
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7373 France Ave S Ste 300

(952) 428-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2855 Campus Dr

(763) 383-8870
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1880 Livingston Ave

(651) 552-7999
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Nicollet Mall

(612) 338-3333
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

5300 Alpine Dr

(763) 236-0000
About

Paul J. Crowe, MD, specializes in treating disorders of the spine, orthopedic fracture care, joint reconstruction and joint replacement revisions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
54 reviews
534
  
46
  
35
  
24
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 00:29 AM
Dr Crowe, Brianna Randall P.A and the entire staff did an amazing job of not only getting me back on my feet, but also making sure I was informed and comfortable through the entire process.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 08:19 AM
Dr. Crowe and his staff were very helpful, caring and transparent with communication and what to expect in the process of my surgery. The surgery went exactly as expected and I am thankful for the expertise, care and professionalism.
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for the kind review. We're glad that you had a great experience!

Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 19:29 PM
I felt like Dr.. Crowe listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Took a number of xrays and explained them to me. Suggested a course of action (physical therapy) and asked for therapist to share results with him. Also talked about future steps if therapy does not work.
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for the excellent review. We and Dr. Crowe deeply appreciate it, and are glad you had a great experience! –TCO

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:59 AM
I got to see Dr. Crowe because he was the one with the earliest open appointment but I'm very glad that I did. I thought all of my problems were coming from L3 and L4 but it turns out I need a total hip replacement. So many things make sense now. Everything was discovered because he wasn't satisfied with the information he had and asked for more x-rays. He was so thorough and patient, explaining everything really well.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 10:24 AM
Dear Dr. Crowe, In August of 2012, I began working on my bachelor of arts degree in fashion designs. During this time, I had fallen on some ice. Not knowing how injured I was, I jumped up and went back to class. The pain in my leg began, but I was determine to get my degree; graduated in 2016. Before meeting Dr. Crowe, I had suffered with the most intense pain in my right leg for seven years. Due to this pain, it has prevented me from utilizing my degree; not being able to participate in Fashion week. Being a fashion designer is something I have dreamed of becoming since I was a little girl and now that I have had my surgery, I can finally live my childhood dream. Thank you Dr. Crowe and Dr. Brianna Randall for giving me my life back. Valerie Bolden
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:04 AM
TCO and Dr. Crowe have been my go to Dr. ever since 2001. Dr. Crowe was recommended by a good friend when I need back surgery on a ruptured disk. The surgery was great success. Since that first surgery I have always gone back to Dr. Crowe for my orthopedic needs. Both right and left rotator cuffs. I am currently waiting for a total right hip replacement on 4/23/19 . I never considered going to any other surgeon, I have all the faith I need in Dr. Crowe. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you all again Kevin Novacek
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 23:34 PM
I was referred to Dr. Crowe 2-1/2 years ago. I had a terrible fall which caused me chronic leg pain 24/7. Unbearable life came to a screeching halt. Life and quality was gone at 64 yes right at retirement age. This pain took over my whole life couldn’t do anything I just couldn’t walk horrible. Life became unbearable I just couldn’t do it anymore. Oh yea one thing I’m allergic to all opiates so Tylenol was my go to for pain and cbd oil that really helped. So my hero who gave me my life back NO Pain had a fusion done well I’m elated with the outcome. Do you what it feels like to say no more pain and got my life back💯I love you Dr Crowe and Brianna and Jenny love all of you. Thank you Michele Rabiola ❤️❤️
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 19:32 PM
After surgery, my back is sooo much better. Thanks to Dr. Crowe
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Crowe, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 04:09 AM
I could not be more satisfied with the entire process that I went through with Dr Crowe and his support staff. All of my appointments were on-time and efficient. The condition of my spine was diagnosed and the care options were outlined clearly and in detail The follow up conversations were also very helpful. I started this healing process with high hopes, Dr. Crowe and his staff exceeded my hopes and expectations
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.