Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paris Abedi, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
9 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Irvine, CA 92618

16300 Sand Canyon Ave, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 753-8880

http://www.eyesurgery.best/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2080 Century Park E

(310) 277-2727
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(228) · Ophthalmologists

9201 W. Sunset Blvd

(310) 275-5533
About

Dr. Parastou Abedi, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Aliso Viejo, CA and has been practicing for 19 years. She graduated from University Of California School Of Medicine-Irvine in 2000 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberley Baucé on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/18/2020, 05:16 AM
Today was my second visit to Dr Paris Abedi’s office. Exceptional people skills and professional approach. She was thorough and pleasant. She double checked everything with me which I appreciated. Excellent in all ways.
Matthew Morgan on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 06:21 AM
Really an incredibly efficient and kind doctor. I made an appointment to get a lump in my eyelid checked out and had no idea what to expect. Doctor Abedi talked me through everything and explained to me exactly what the problem was in very clear terms, and she even made time to the minor surgery required to fix the problem right then and there, despite the heavy work load she seemed to have at the time. Overall a great experience from the doctor and her staff alike.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/26/2019, 00:00 AM
I was very pleased with my experience. Combine that attitude with an innate crankiness when I’m not feeling at all well and the result can be much less than pleasant. This time was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of the office made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful and I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions also. A big thank you to all of them :)
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patrick on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 18:45 PM
She is incredibly competent and helpful. Has a very pleasant manner to make you feel comfortable. I went to her first three years ago for floaters & she got me into glasses that I should have gotten years ago but didn't realize how reasonable they would be-less than $100. I recently went to her for a cataract which she handled to my greatest satisfaction and my vision is 20/20 again.
NA on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 11:59 AM
Doctor is very arrogant. She treated me in a demeaning way at the first visit. She is on a power trip and feels superior to all others. Not sure about the quality of her work since I chose not to use her due to her hubris.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.