Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Nimesh J. Pathak, MD

Own this business?
5.0
652 reviews
|Healthcare|Long Beach, CA 90804

5175 E Pacific Coast Hwy #102, Long Beach, CA 90804

(562) 431-2748

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare
Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Nimesh Pathak is a board certified ophthalmologist who specializes in the treatment of corneal diseases and laser vision correction. He understands that patients trust him with their most precious sense, their eyesight. He strives to improve his patients lives by safeguarding and optimizing their vision.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
652 reviews
5627
  
424
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 639 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 05:51 AM
My friends did not believe me when I said I had a dentist appointment at 6:30am. Best dental office ever.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:17 AM
Wendy O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 01:49 AM
The staff are always such a pleasure to talk with. Very professional and caring. Colleen and Sherry are just wonderful! Anita is the best hygienist She makes me laugh and relax but still gets the cleaning done very well Dr Mckibben is very professional and keeps up with current dental trends. Great dentist. I like him because he is never boring!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 06:50 AM
Excellent Physician
He is a an excellent physician. He takes his time with his patients and genuinely cares about them.
Bill B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 05:58 AM
Thorough and compassionate doctor. he actually cares about his patients. would highly rec seeing him if you have an eye problem
Nvy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 05:31 AM
Excellent doctor
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:28 AM
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:22 AM
I went in for a cleaning and to fix a couple of old fillings. Everything went well. The hygienist is very thorough and did a great job.
Dr. McKibben is very professional and has excellent skills He understands the importance of other factors involved such as being a musician and how work done on the teeth can effect that.

What a great office and staff.
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 02:06 AM
Excellent. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. McKibbon was very thorough and explained all of the issues with my teeth and possible treatments.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.