Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Newman Optometry of Beverly Hills

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

8314 Wilshire Blvd Ste A, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(323) 653-4078

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Weyrich Jim Dr
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
Furcolow James P. Optometrist
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
Clifford M Hitomi
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495

2 people are looking at this business

Sandra G. Horwitz, O.d.
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368
I Vision Optometry
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2829 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 530-2829

1 person is looking at this business

Ronald Lloyd Hankins
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4703 E Chapman Ave

(714) 538-4803

About

EYE EXAM, CONTACT LENS,DESINER FRAMES WITH DISCOUNTED PRICES.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farrah Youssefzadeh on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 01:15 AM
Steve D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/01/2018, 02:14 AM
The young lady at the reception was very accommodating. I arrived during her lunch break but allowed me to get in. She called Ian to attend to me even thought I was early. She explained the billing to me with precision. As you know the most painful part of the root canal is the billing part. She was gracious and kind. If this is my company I will clone Michelle. The dentist doctor K ( as they call her) is so pleasant. and she is like a tooth fairy that will make your root canal process like flying a kite. Thank you team. You are all amazing. SDR
Rene G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/02/2018, 09:12 AM
good experience. I hate going to the dentist, but this time was really good. Dentist was very kind and very knowledgeable. Teeth cleaning was very gentle. I Would recommend Aava dental.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Maygin H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/28/2018, 07:05 AM
The whole staff in this office is very friendly and strive to make you feel comfortable and catered to. They are great about communication. With a very busy life, it is easy to forget about appointments, especially when they are made 6 months in advance. They send out text reminders and give a personal phone call as well. I am very pleased with the level of care I receive from Aava dental.
Trace T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/20/2018, 02:30 AM
Everyone in the office is lovely and the Doctor & her assistant are super. My check up went smoothly and the work done today( which was a lot ) also went very smoothly & everyone was superb & made me feel comfortable.

Being a person who is a little afraid of going to the dentist this was such a relief for me and I am grateful to have found a good dentist!
Sharona Sameyah on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:20 AM
Michelle Sarah on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:54 AM
I am beyond impressed with my experience at Dr. Newman Optometry. Both Dr. Newman and her staff are incredibly knowledgeable and take the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office. Dr. Newman has always provided the absolute best care! Highly recommend!
Amir Kashfi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:05 AM
Sue LoGuercio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.