Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Nasrin Mani, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|San Diego, CA 92037

7720 Fay Ave, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 454-2700

https://www.lajollalaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Doctors

8910 University Center Ln #800

(858) 455-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(305) · Ophthalmologists

8881 Fletcher Parkway

(619) 485-7992
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

865 Third Ave #121

(619) 426-3400
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(169) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8989 Rio San Diego Dr #200

(619) 543-0890
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

3655 Nobel Drive

(858) 333-4807
About

My basic philosophy for skin care is: instead of covering up the flaws with make up or expensive clothes or jewelry, you need to invest in the only outfit you wear daily and that is your skin. Just like healthy eating or exercising, taking time for a good skin care routine ensures that your skin will look great. When I realized that people want to look younger naturally, that got me interested in this field.I started my practice by bringing the most advanced technology for retinal surgery; we started with one laser and now we are up to 25 different devices that we are using. My philosophy is to make sure my patients look younger but very natural.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
phil on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/20/2016, 04:13 AM
Highly recommended.
Maria A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 07:02 AM
My experience at La Jolla Cosmetic Laser Clinic My name is Maria A. What a GREAT and PLEASANT EXPERIENCE I had!!! I had the procedure called "ARTEFILL", under my eyes and botox on my forehead. I didn't bruise, I was surprised because I bruise very easy,the only thing is a bit swelling under the eyes, it was to be expected,is normal for this procedure,looks like if you have been crying,next day you look refreshed. I'm SO happy and impressed with the results that can't wait for my next treatment. Dr. Mani really knows what she's doing. She has been selected as one of America's Top Doctors. Dr. Mani's Medical Team are very professional. Thank you Dr.Mani and thank you to your medical team that made me feel like a QUEEN!!
Patrick D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/15/2012, 02:48 AM
Excellent Results! I have been to several hair transplant clinics and have been very disappointed. But because of my motivation to get my hair back, I went to see one more clinic. I went to New Look MD and had a free consultation with them. They explained the procedures and told me what the cost would be. I was skeptical at first but went through with the hair transplant procedure. Oh boy! I am so glad I did it! I got excellent results, my hair looks great and I feel so good about it.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rose F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 07:28 AM
Everything's Great My experience with New Look MD was great. I was nervous before the procedure but the staff made me feel comfortable. The New Look MD Hair Transplant Specialists are artists. They made sure that my hair will look as natural as it can be. The result? It turned out to be great and my natural hair is back again.
Andrea S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/13/2009, 03:10 AM
No need to look further After getting several treatments I can wholly recommend this laser clinic. You will feel comfortable with the staff here. I LOVE my new "face". I feel like I have a new look. Wrinkles are smoothed out. They will explain everything to you and give you a price quote, which is what I did first before I had anything done. A beautiful setting and of course La Jolla prices, but they were comparable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.