Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nami Cho, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94102

490 Post Street, Ste 1540, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 421-6766

https://www.namichodds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Nami specializes in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aarti Kapoor review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Aarti Kapoor on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 02:20 AM
Amazing dentist who makes a normally intimidating experience as friendly, comfortable and painless as possible. Love Dr. Cho and her entire team!
Anonymous review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/22/2021, 02:13 AM
Our family switched to Nami Cho’s office a little over a year ago. We love the service we receive. Dr Cho is wonderful at listening and makes sound recommendations. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking.
Katie review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Katie on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/25/2020, 00:47 AM
Perfect
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mike Ambrose review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Mike Ambrose on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2020, 04:19 AM
They are all professional, nice and friendly. Lucky I found my new dentist here. The best in SF! More than 5 stars!
Anonymous review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:16 AM
Great first appointment with Dr. Cho. Very friendly staff. Explained all procedures and options available with trust not upselling. Was referred by a close friend and would definitely recommend.
Ced review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Ced on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:41 AM
She was fantastic. Magic fingers I tell you. She explains everything thoroughly before doing them. At the end of each procedure, she would ask me if I had any questions, but I never had any because how thorough her explanations are. I found my permanent dentist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr. Cho was very detailed and kind explaining things to me. The facility was super clean and nice. Her skill and knowledge were superb!
Anonymous review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:34 AM
Dr. Cho and her team are friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend!
JH review for Dr. Nami Cho, DDS
JH on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:42 AM
Exceptional World Class Dentist with outstanding hands on dental skill. You want to make Nami Cho DDS your dentist. Every aspect of her care & diagnosis is excellent and is matched by her Dental Assistants own outstanding skills. And they both work together as an extremely professional team. And Dr. Cho only recommends medically needed treatment. How do in know this? I have a close Dentist friend who’s recognized internationally as outstanding with a worldwide practice and business who taught me how to recognize a great dentist. He’s to busy now flying around the world training thousands of dentists to see me. So I went to Dr. Cho and I’m extremely impressed with her work and you will be too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.