Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael R. Freedman, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
47 reviews
|Family Practice|Annapolis, MD 21401

509 South Cherry Grove Avenue c, Ste b, Annapolis, MD 21401

(844) 322-4222

https://evolvemedicalclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6319 castle place

(703) 820-7520
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

At Evolve Medical, we know that visiting the doctor can be astressful and unpleasant experience. That's why we do not have a waiting room. Instead, there is a relaxing, calm cafe with wireless, tables to drink coffee, tea or water surrounded by beautiful local art. We believe that from the start, patients should be put at ease. After all, the mind and the body are intimately related and without the health of one, we won't have the health of the other.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
47 reviews
530
  
41
  
33
  
212
  
11
  
  • 32 Reviews3.6RateMDs
  • 9 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stuart on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr. Freedman is beyond professional and, more than anything, patient and makes you feel like he has all the time in the world to go over things. An amazing demeanor and is very thorough in his examinations. The office is wonderful and a far cry from standard chaotic Primary care offices. I can't say enough good things about Evolve and the entire staff.
Edward on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 10:49 AM
He's the best. Little to no wait times at his practice and he truly cares about his patients.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:26 AM
The best in Annapolis. Barely any wait times and the best staff I've ever dealt with in the medical field.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Paul Lanni on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 10:29 AM
Dr. Freedman and Evolve should get 5 stars across the board. As a self employed carpenter and draftsman I pay a lot of out of pocket for medical. Doctor Freeman always looks for the lowest cost solution for my health concerns. he always spends as much time as you need to discuss options, something i rarely have seen in the past with other doctors.
F. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 14:06 PM
Super kind, patient, understanding doctor. Honestly I can say this is the best doctor I've ever had. Not only does he listen compassionately but he really works with me to come up with a plan that I'm comfortable with. He doesn't just throw advice at you. And when I need him, he is available and calls me back (or emails me!). I almost don't want to write this review because I don't want people finding out how great this office is!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 08:36 AM
Super kind, patient, understanding doctor. Honestly I can say this is the best doctor I've ever had. Not only does he listen compassionately but he really works with me to come up with a plan that I'm comfortable with. He doesn't just throw advice at you. And when I need him, he is available and calls me back (or emails me!). I almost don't want to write this review because I don't want people finding out how great this office is!
Frank on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 20:01 PM
This doctor's office, Evolve Medical Clinics, is really not like any other office I've been to. It reminds me of a spa meets a coffee shop meets an art gallery. Relaxing, peaceful and clean. I barely had sat down to wait when they called me back. Dr. Freedman came in and couldn't have been nicer or easier to relate to. He took his time and listened. He wasn't typing furiously into a computer and we just talked--until he figured out what was going on. Haven't seen this kind of care for years.
Edgar on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 12:01 PM
I never take time to write reviews but I really feel that Dr. Freedman is so over the top better than any other doctor I've ever seen that it is worth me taking a few moments. The thing about this doctor is that he not only spends the time I need but he sits there and genuinely listens. He's not working on a computer or rushing me out. I feel like he understands where I'm coming from and then is able to really put it all together. Can't say enough good things. He's the best for sure.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:49 AM
I've been a patient of his for 3 years now and at every visit, Dr. Freedman has taken his time to listen to me--and really listen. I don't feel rushed and I feel he really cares about me. I feel like he is giving me the same advice he would give to his own family member. Thoughtful and caring. He's helped me a few times decide whether or not to do a procedure or a surgery and he thinks the whole thing through--what it will cost me in downtime and recovery, what the potential upside/benefit will be and helps me understand the risk and downsides. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.