Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
56 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

10801 Main Street #700, Ste 700, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 591-4100

http://www.michaeldkim.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

24560 Southpoint Dr

(571) 570-4300
About

Dr. Michael Kim, MD is a family medicine specialist in Fairfax, VA and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University School Of Medicine in 1995 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
56 reviews
534
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 03:25 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Yes
Upset Customer review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Upset Customer on Wellness

11 years ago

10/14/2011, 04:39 AM
Dr. Kim is a friendly guy; however, all of his front desk employees need to be fired. All the Korean ladies sitting at the front desk are ABSOLUTELY rude and give attitude to their patients. Whether it is on the phone or in person, the treatment I receive is always the same. I have never had a pleasant experience due to the front desk workers. I am definitely changing my physician unless Dr. Kim can fix their attitude or hire new ones.
kim review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
kim on Wellness

11 years ago

09/02/2011, 02:49 AM
Dr. Kim's office staff's are so rude and unfriendly. I am changing my physician today.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/01/2011, 03:35 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:01 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/07/2011, 01:20 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes
JP review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
JP on Wellness

12 years ago

04/29/2011, 05:12 AM
Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. Their office equipment was in superb shape and looked very advanced. I definitely felt safe under their care. Their office was well organized and clean. I could tell they took a lot of time making sure it was presentable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.