Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
56 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

10801 Main Street #700, Ste 700, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 591-4100

http://www.michaeldkim.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

24560 Southpoint Dr

(571) 570-4300
About

Dr. Michael Kim, MD is a family medicine specialist in Fairfax, VA and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University School Of Medicine in 1995 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
56 reviews
534
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 05:02 AM
Do not recommend. They do not care about patient's health.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:22 AM
I have been Dr. Kim's patient for more than 10 years. He has been consistently helpful and reliable in monitoring my liver conditions and providing professional treatments and advice.
Heather Sim review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Heather Sim on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:45 AM
Dr.Michael Kim has been my doctor for over 5 years and he always been attentive, answered all my concerns. Dr.Kim has given me sound medical advise.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Elliott H. review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Elliott H. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:24 AM
I came in for a normal check up. The nurse only asked me what I was allergic to and took my blood pressure. The blood pressure test was suspicious because it only lasted about 10 seconds and the arm band didn't get nearly as tight as I'm used to. Then Dr. Kim came in, and all he did was take my blood pressure again (very briefly) and listened to my heart, and then asked me questions, and had someone collect my blood for bloodwork. He didn't check my throat, eyes, ears, nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:45 AM
Senior patients only.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/10/2013, 11:56 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this family doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/10/2013, 02:46 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this family doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Mi review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
Mi on Wellness

10 years ago

01/31/2013, 01:25 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this family doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes
NUNNY review for Dr. Michael D. Kim, MD
NUNNY on Wellness

10 years ago

06/11/2012, 03:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.