Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Martin J. Book, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
22 reviews
|Doctors|South Kensington, MD 20814

7910 Woodmont Avenue, South Kensington, MD 20814

(301) 654-2255

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(10) · Doctors

2724 Dorr Ave

(703) 854-1343
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2925 Lord Baltimore Dr # 300

(410) 277-3937
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
22 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anon review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Anon on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 18:47 PM
Dr. Book has been treating my son for 6 years. He is compassionate and knowledgeable and creates trust with the patient. He has taken calls from us from overseas, dealt with crisis situations with us, and been a wonderful and kind resource. Highly recommend.
Sarah Samson review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Sarah Samson on Wellness

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 05:09 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely Did the staff help you feel comfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes Does this psychiatrist offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Definitely
Sarah Samson review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Sarah Samson on Wellness

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 04:58 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely Did the staff help you feel comfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes Does this psychiatrist offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Definitely
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/27/2012, 14:48 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 08:50 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 06:20 AM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did this psychiatrist ever condone negative behavior? Not at all. They discouraged negative behaviors and suggested helpful solutions Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/12/2011, 05:35 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it Was it easy to make an appointment with this psychiatrist? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Is this business handicap-accessible? Not at all! There were barriers everywhere making it impossible for handicapped people to enter
Anonymous review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/16/2011, 06:42 AM
I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. They were friendly and made me feel at home. It is so refreshing to see a provider that you can tell truly cares about their appearance. They strive to maintain a professional appearance and look their best at all times. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question. Their staff is very friendly and professional.
Anonymous review for Dr. Martin J. Book, DO
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/22/2011, 09:16 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Does this psychiatrist always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.