Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

2061 Palm Bay Road Northeast, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 984-0224

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(493) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(25) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
About

Dr. Mark Urban, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Palm Bay, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lydia M. review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Lydia M. on Wellness

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 01:00 AM
Visiting this dentist and his staff is always a pleasure . They aren't pushy when it comes to making you take Ex-rays or telling you what you need when you really don't. I feel very comfortable and safe in Dr. Urban's knowledge. The staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. . The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all.
Kim Ritter review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Kim Ritter on Wellness

11 years ago

02/09/2012, 00:33 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 01:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 01:45 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? They were average Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Somewhat, it was kind of uncomfortable Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Chris Brooks review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Chris Brooks on Wellness

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 02:43 AM
I was glad that they were located in a safe neighborhood. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. All the equipment at this office is state-of-the-art. I feel very safe here because I know it's safe and current. Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. Excellent dentist, I have been a patient for over 15 years
Kim Ritter review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Kim Ritter on Wellness

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:41 AM
I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

05/18/2011, 01:34 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Kim review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Kim on Wellness

12 years ago

03/29/2011, 01:55 AM
Their equipment was very advanced and sophisticated. I was very impressed. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. Not only did the crowns, fillings, and veneers I got last for a long time, they lasted way longer than they were supposed to. It was great not having to go in and get them redone all the time. I could tell that they did a fantastic job putting them in. Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are quite comfortable. Its nice that they care about patient comfort. They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.