Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

2061 Palm Bay Road Northeast, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 984-0224

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(472) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(704) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Dr. Mark Urban, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Palm Bay, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:12 AM
Dr Urban is a great dentist, he is gentle and has a great bedside manner, straightforward no nonsense with patient care. His staff are also wonderful.
Steve Natschke review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Steve Natschke on Wellness

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:31 AM
Best dentist I've ever had.
Steve Natschke review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Steve Natschke on Wellness

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:22 AM
Best dentist I've ever had.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 01:31 AM
Great staff. Friendly and professional. Would recommend him to anyone.
Colin Burnie review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Colin Burnie on Wellness

8 years ago

09/14/2014, 02:13 AM
Dr. Urban is a fantastic dentist. I highly recommend him. Not only is he a wonderful dentist but he is also a very nice person. He is always interested in you as a person and not just a patient. His "chair-side" manner is outstanding and his knowledge and ability to explain the procedures are second to none. I am grateful for the opportunity to have Dr. Urban as my dentist. Also, he has a wonderful staff of very friendly folks working with him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 00:51 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:38 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:48 AM
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark J. Urban, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:39 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.