Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Oncologist|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

555 Marin St #210, Ste 210, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 497-7785

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5601 De Soto Ave

(818) 719-2000
5.0
(12) · Oncologist

9229 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 651-9292
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

4700 Sunset Blvd

(800) 954-8000
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

625 S Fair Oaks Ave Ste 100

(626) 397-5149
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

2230 Lynn Rd Ste 103

(805) 496-4111
5.0
(8) · Oncologist

Vantage Oncology: Sherman Oaks Radiation Therapy Center

(818) 997-1522
About

Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD is a surgical oncology specialist in Thousand Oaks, CA. He specializes in surgical oncology and general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Greg review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
Greg on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/26/2022, 02:14 AM
I had an inguinal hernia and was able to make an appointment with Dr. Fujita in 2 days, and after he examined me and thoroughly explained my options and performed the surgery just two days later. One day after the surgery, and I am able to walk around and feel great! Dr. Fujita is also quick to respond to follow up questions. Another note, he was on time for our appointments, which is really important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Fujita!
Genia Crews review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
Genia Crews on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/12/2020, 15:44 PM
I went to consult with Dr. Fujita on a mass found in my abdomen. He was incredibly patient and thorough. Made recommendations and was very artisitc in his artwork of ehat is going on. THank you. I didn't feel rushed in any way.
J calcante review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
J calcante on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2020, 00:20 AM
Was to have gallbladder emergency surgery turned out to be a whole lot more other doctors said they never saw a case like mine he is a great surgeon ????
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
William Snow review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
William Snow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 03:52 AM
Dr. Fujita is the best surgeon I have been to, and I’ve been to a lot!! He is caring, very professional and very thorough. He explained everything and I understood exactly what he was going to do. Thank you Dr. Fujita!!
Lynn S. review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
Lynn S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 14:19 PM
Dr. Fujita performed an emergency appendectomy on me and I feel so lucky that he was the surgeon on-call when I went to the emergency room. He was efficient and thorough and I healed extremely quickly. There were no complications. He was so reassuring before my surgery which meant a lot to me. If he hadn't had such a calm and gentle bedside manner, I would have been a nervous wreck. I can't recommend him enough!
Anonymous review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 07:42 AM
A+ Superior
A. Baratta review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
A. Baratta on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 07:04 AM
Dr. Fujita was a true God send to me and my husband and family. He saved my life. He is the true description of a PHYSICIAN. Thank you Dr. Fujita for caring for me and saving my life from cancers. God bless you. Sincerely Anita Baratta
Anonymous review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:02 AM
With a case of breast cancer that fell between standard treatment guidelines, choosing the best combination of treatment options for myself was a complex process. Dr. Fujita guided me through this process with the utmost understanding and respect, to say nothing of his extensive and up-to-date knowledge and technical skill in the operating room. If you feel like you're about to make a trust-fall, this is the man you want to catch you.
Anonymous review for Dr. Manabu Fujita, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:45 AM
Dr. Fujita is an amazing talented surgeon who is also easy to talk to which is so important when you are under stress. While in two hospitals over 40 days, several doctors and nurses commented on his excellant ability accomplishing my surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.