Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22182 United States

8618 Westwood Center Dr, Suite 109, Vienna, VA 22182 United States

(703) 848-1999

http://www.westwood-dental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

General, Cosmetic, and Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
BeN review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
BeN on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/11/2023, 03:27 AM
I call myself a professional patient since I’ve done a variety of teeth care and procedures in past ten years. In my judgment, Dr. Mana and her dental hygienist, Mahnaz, are among the best I’ve visited so far. Dr. Mana is very caring and understanding of the patient’s situation. She is doing her job very delicately and she is against any procedures that create an unnecessary cost to patients. Mahnaz, the dental hygienist, is doing her job extremely well. She is doing cleaning with attention to detail and especially she is explaining to and teaching the patients in detail what to do for better self-caring and personal dental hygiene at home.
Manish review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
Manish on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

04/27/2015, 08:43 AM
Dr. Badipour has been my dentist for 3+ years. She is very thorough, caring, and takes the time to explain the procedure and options. The clinic is also very well maintained with the latest equipment, and the front-office staff is great.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 12:56 PM
My husband and I used to live in Falls Church (along route 7) for less than a year and we both went to Dr. Badipour during that time. She was very friendly and from what I remember, her office staff was friendly as well. My husband and I both had two fillings done by Dr. Badipour. A couple years later, we switched to a different dentist having moved out of the area and both of us needed our fillings redone because of Dr. Badipour hadn't done the job properly. I have had one root canal as a result of the bad filling and almost needed one on the other. I think I'm going to need a root canal on the other tooth because I'm getting the same symptoms again. My husband was also VERY close to getting two root canals done from the bad fillings. Based on my experiences, if Dr. Badipour does more than just your annual cleaning I'd be cautious.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
bthomas226 review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
bthomas226 on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/12/2011, 09:34 AM
Hands down the best dental experience I've ever had. I broke a filling in one of my teeth and called Dr. Badipour's office to schedule an emergency appointment. Though her schedule was busy, I was able to get an appointment promptly. Her staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. I found myself in the chair the minute I had finished the initial paperwork. Dr. Badipour used just the right amount of local anesthetic--just enough to ensure that there was absolutely no discomfort, let alone pain, but not too much that I was numb for the rest of the day. Her bedside manner is impeccable. Again, though I'm sure I was squeezed in her busy schedule, she took her time removing the old filling and re-sealing my tooth. She treated her staff with the highest degree of courtesy and was extremely professional throughout the entire procedure. She frequently asked me if I was comfortable and explained everything she did to me. Hours after the appointment, my tooth feels as good as new. Dr. Badipour has my highest recommendation. An absolute professional, I'll be taking my entire family to her office for all our dental needs.
Kelly review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
Kelly on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/07/2010, 14:28 PM
The best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Badipour is very patient, willing to spend time with me. The staffs are very friendly and well trained. I would like to Recommend Dr. Badipour to everyone who wants an awesome dentist! ;)
gerryd review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
gerryd on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/25/2009, 16:00 PM
An outstanding dentist, thorough and meticulous in her work. She is outstanding in anesthesia, I didn't feel a thing through several procedures. My teeth look and feel fantastic. Courteous and pleasant staff; clean and well equipped office with state of the art equipment. Highly recommended!
Sylentmystyk review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
Sylentmystyk on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/05/2008, 08:18 AM
Fortunately for me, My dentist is also my client. I have known her for years, and her care is fantastic. imagine going in to a dentist room so that you have no anxiety, sitting in the waiting room while getting a nice view of the tv. Everything is wonderful! I have had 1 root canal and 2 extractions, in the back of my mouth.
fmalala review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
fmalala on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/19/2007, 07:37 AM
Very pleasant and stress free environment. I will say the treatment succes was regular to good.. What worried me about going back was that I was indicated a costly treatment , while another Dr. said was not neccesary. I understand doctors may have different opinions about treating a patient; however, I do care about both my health and my noney.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Mana A. Badipour, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/01/2007, 01:01 AM
Dr. Badipour is a superb dentist whom you would indeed enjoy her meticulous service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.