Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Long Do, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
372 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433

7955 Barker Cypress Rd #1000, Ste 1000, Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 861-5127

http://longdodds.com

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Long Do is a board-certified dentist with over 15 years of experience providing high-quality dental care for adults and children. His newly-built office offers comprehensive dental services in a family-friendly atmosphere, from basic preventative cleaning and X-rays to implants, orthodontics, and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Do believes that good communication is the key to successful treatment, and his patients appreciate his caring and compassionate approach to dentistry. He and his staff are proud to serve the dental needs of the Houston community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
372 reviews
5370
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 368 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Topeka M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2019, 13:30 PM
I went into Dr. Griffin’s office for the very first time and it was very nice, neat and very clean. He was very kind and gentle to me and made me feel welcomed. He explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. He will be my new dentist now!!
Ann B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:53 AM
Love this place. They are so caring and do everything possible to work with you to make sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend!
Sarah G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/23/2019, 15:21 PM
Awesome dentist for kids and adults. Absolutely love the staff.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Paige G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/23/2019, 13:33 PM
Been coming to this dentist for more then 6 years. Love the staff. Love both dentists here. They are awesome.
Obafemi O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/17/2019, 20:19 PM
Professional and courteous staff
Charise W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:15 AM
I came in on 4/16/2019 as a new patient and received a teeth cleaning. As a healthcare professional, I require nothing short of the best quality care available. With that being said, I underwent the most prodigious treatment from Dr. Erin Griffin. She was remarkably impressive with her extensive knowledge on dental care, answered all of my questions thoroughly, and we made great conversation throughout the process. From the moment you walk into Universal Smiles, you can feel that it is a family environment. The office is polished, and decorated beautiful. The staff was very professional and offers a sense of comfort, which makes the service of Universal Smiles all around an A+. I have been to many dentists throughout The Greater Houston area and by far the aspect of this company takes the cake at being the top tier in all categories of speed, service, quality of care, and cost. Universal Smiles offers the ability to watch movies and listen to music while you are in the chair. They even give out an aesthetically pleasing goodie bag filled dental treats :-) I would highly recommend going to Universal Smiles for all of your dental needs. This company is breaking barriers and I am honored to be a client!
Gerald G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/16/2019, 08:39 AM
I have issues with dentists, but when i go to his office, i am always put at ease. The staff is always professional and very friendly.
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2019, 16:21 PM
Another great visit with Dr. Steib and staff!
Terry W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/09/2019, 20:41 PM
I was referred by a coworker and friend and the expectations were High !! I have to say they MORE THAN EXCEEDED THOSE EXPECTIONS !! I will be referring everyone I know to Universal Smiles.. Best teeth cleaning I've had in years.. Loved everyone there.. GO TRY THESE GUYS .. THEY ARE GREAT !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.