Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Lillian Johnston, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
191 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11346 Mountain View Avenue, Mailing Address: P.O. Box 850, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-0099

http://www.lomalindafamilydentistry.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7871 Talbert Ave

(714) 847-2514
5.0
(1) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
About

We believe in prevention! Healthy teeth are easier with teamwork! With a comprehensive exam and the necessary treatment to restore health to your mouth, we will show you how your daily active efforts, and regular care and exams with our hygienists and our doctor, can keep your mouth healthy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
191 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 174 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/24/2020, 09:57 AM
Great experience overall. Staff nice. No stress. In and out very quick. Highly recommend.
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:11 AM
I have been coming here for years and feel like I'm visiting old friends who take really good care of my dental needs. I highly recommend this office for the skills and bedside manner of Dr. Johnston, but also her excellent staff.
Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:49 AM
For a fair number of years of visits to this office, I have come to see the experiences as trips back home to be with family.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 07:31 AM
Dr Johnston has been my dentist for at least 15 years. Always a great experience and have been happy with the care I receive. Her staff are all very friendly.
Vicki B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 05:32 AM
I just had my first appt yesterday with Dr. Johnston and her team. All the staff are very friendly and very caring and careful. Dr. Johnston is extremely kind and caring. My first impression was a good one from the front desk to the dentist! They tried their best to make me feel comfortable through the exam and cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Johnston's office to anyone.
Helena S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:18 AM
I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and Dr. Johnston. Very welcoming surroundings! Thanks!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/23/2019, 02:57 AM
THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF ARE FAST AND WELCOMING. DR. JOHNSTON WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY EDUCATIONAL. OUR HYGIENIST MIMI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. OVERALL A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.
Ashley Rosenquist- McNeal on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2019, 08:38 AM
The staff and Dr. Johnston are always very welcoming and kind. The staff is thorough with dental exams and provide education on how to improve dental health. My husband and I have been patients at Dr. Johnston's office for several years and have always experienced excellent care!
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 03:56 AM
I've been coming here for years and trust her implicitly; couldn't be in better (or gentler) hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.