Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lester A. Freeman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30311 United States

2600 M.L.K. Jr Dr SW, Atlanta, GA 30311 United States

(404) 691-4321

https://tlcpediatricsllc.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

500 Medical Center Blvd

(770) 995-6684
About

Dr. Lester Freeman, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Atlanta, GA. He graduated from Umdnj--Robert Wood Johnson Medical School and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Miss Tynya Jones review for Dr. Lester A. Freeman, MD
Miss Tynya Jones on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2021, 23:28 PM
My teenage boys (4) had an appointment on both 7/1/2021, and 7/8/2021, at this health business establishment. They were new patients. My family's background (Parental) is from the West side of Atlanta ( Beecher St. & then Morehouse graduate), so it was imperative for me to allow my boys to witness the success of a Black man giving back to inner city youth, however, my children are not being raised in the inner city. Dr. Freeman appears to be a good doctor. The wait time was average. The office is clean. Dr. Freeman is professional. When a callback request was submitted he returned my call the same day. His turnaround time is impeccable and his service delivery is impressive. My sincere hopes are that Dr. Freeman's office staff not intentionally sabotage his professional growth and personal wealth due to their unwillingness to be warm and friendly, and attentive to details. Always think win-win and good collaboration. I wish him so much success with his practice and future endeavors!
Q. Merriweather review for Dr. Lester A. Freeman, MD
Q. Merriweather on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 13:26 PM
Dr. Freeman has been my grandchildren’s doctor since they were born with the oldest being 11 years. He is approachable, easy to understand and listens to our concerns. I appreciate his patience demeanor and straight forward answers. Please don’t allow the office location fool you, his services are definitely of high quality and professionalism.
Anonymous review for Dr. Lester A. Freeman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:39 AM
I went in to take my three little in for the flu and he knew exactly what was wrong so he gave them the medicine thank you lester freeman for ypur support and love for my babies
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Deneidra B review for Dr. Lester A. Freeman, MD
Deneidra B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:19 AM
The very best doctor ever!! Very pleased with his services, you can tell he really cares about your kids health! Thanks for every thing you do Dr. Freeman!
Karen Pierce review for Dr. Lester A. Freeman, MD
Karen Pierce on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 08:45 AM
Dr Freeman is wonderful! He was Pediatrician for both of my kids. He is very attentive. You will not feel rushed because he takes his time with each patient to make the experience a happy one. My daughter is grown now and having a baby of her own. And now Dr Freeman will be our Pediatrician once again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.