Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. Lauren Gibson, MD

4.9

About this business

Dr. Gibson was born and raised in the Houston area, graduating from Friendswood High School. She graduated Cum Laude from Baylor University in 2006 with a Bachelors of Science in neuroscience and a minor in chemistry. Her senior year she was chosen as the most outstanding graduate in neuroscience.She earned her Medical Doctorate at the University of Texas Medical School at Houston in 2010. Dr. Gibson completed Obstetrics and Gynecology residency training at Memorial Hermann Hospital. During her training she served on the res... read more

Location details

2950 Cullen Pkwy #201, Ste 201, Pearland, TX, 77584, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,174 reviews
Select a rating
M T.'s profile image
7 years ago

This is my first experience here and I loved it. Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. I dont have a single complaint. 

Crystal H.'s profile image
Crystal H. 
7 years ago

Everyone was very nice. Dr was very informative and gave different suggestions about how to proceed. Thanks. 

Rivers L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Every one is always so nice and friendly! This was a last minute appointment due to abdominal pain and the staff was kind enough to squeeze me in to have the area checked out. Love this location and staff! 

Misty S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Ohlemacher is awesome. She makes me feel very comfortable during the exam and she explains everything thoroughly. I think she made a great recommendation for my new birth control and I am very happy that she is my doctor. 

S P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr.Ohlemacher is amazing,Very easy to talk to about everything, made me feel at ease. God Bless everyone at CWCC. Thank you Rosie and Meghan. 

K H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Such a cute office and wonderful staff! Dr. Zhou and Sandra were so sweet to me and made me feel so comfortable! 

Anne B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Zhou made me feel very comfortable, even the pap smear procedure was easier than my other doctors. 

C M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Zhou and nurse Veronica were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. In think I found a new OB ! 

J C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I could not be more happier with my visit! The great attitudes from the staff and the personal conversations with Dr. Ohlemacher were AWESOME!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Lauren Gibson, MD

How is Dr. Lauren Gibson, MD rated?

Dr. Lauren Gibson, MD has a 4.9 star rating with 1,174 reviews. 

When is Dr. Lauren Gibson, MD open?

Dr. Lauren Gibson, MD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com