Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

5815 Blakeney Park Drive, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 542-2220

https://www.ppsd.com/providers/laura-b-rosenzweig-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(343) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

"Dr. Laura Rosenzweig is a board-certified dermatologist with specialized training in skin cancer surgery. She grew up in Columbia, SC and later attended the University of South Carolina School of Medicine where she was inducted into the Alpha Omega ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5153
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Dunn review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
David Dunn on Wellness

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 11:23 AM
Excellent patient care from Dr Rosenzweig and her Assistant John, very caring and comforting throughout the entire procedure.
David Dunn review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
David Dunn on Wellness

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:02 AM
Excellent patient care from Dr Rosenzweig and her Assistant John, very caring and comforting throughout the entire procedure.
J.S. review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
J.S. on Wellness

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Great Dr and staff.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 07:53 AM
Here for a 6 month skin check. Staff and doctor friendly and courteous.
Anonymous review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 09:13 AM
Quick and pleasant visit, never an issue.
Anonymous review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:34 AM
All were great...especially John- Thanks!
Anonymous review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 14:57 PM
Dr Rosenzweig and her medical assistant John were excellent. Love them!
Scott Lyons review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
Scott Lyons on Wellness

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 06:25 AM
Wonderful experience!!! I hate needles and Dr Rosenzweig's assistant John accommodated me and made sure I was comfortable. I always recommend the Blakeney location.
A.D. review for Dr. Laura B. Rosenzweig, MD
A.D. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr. Rosenzweig has very nice bedside manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.