Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kory R. Guidry, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
51 reviews
|Family Practice|Baytown, TX 77521

1010 West Baker Road, Ste 105, Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 428-5542

http://mobile.firstfamilymedicine.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4550 Post Oak Pl Dr # 240

(713) 623-6002

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4001 N Shepherd Dr #226

(832) 276-5376

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

123 N Post Oak Ln

(713) 680-2611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Doctors

1450 Grand Pkwy

(281) 916-1444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

14823 Southwest Fwy

(281) 240-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7700 San Felipe St Ste 275

(713) 952-9565

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kory Guidry, MD is a family medicine specialist in Baytown, TX and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from U Houston in 1996 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
51 reviews
522
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gordon and Jeanie Brooks on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/17/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. Guidry was really nice and easy to talk to. He took time to listen and answer questions. We would recommend Dr. Guidry to anyone. His staff was very nice and professional as well.
Rndon on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2019, 02:30 AM
Not sure why the staff allows the Doctor and his sister the office manager b so rude and unprofessional! Thy have random staff doing facials with 0 training or qualifications!! Horrible environment.
Respond to negative reviews
Jay on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 12:53 PM
I happen to be booking an appointment when I decided to read these reviews. I'm laughing and wondering at the same time who these reviewers are. I have heard nothing but good things about Dr. Guidry for the last 3 years so finally i decided to use him as my personal family Dr. 1st appt. I was impressed by everything. The wait wasn't a wait at all less than 20 minutes I was being seen. The attentiveness and patience & explaining and hearing me out was impressive. Appt. called in today set Thurs.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:13 AM
I would not recommend this doctor to anyone . I have used him off and on for years , mostly because I didn't know what other doctor to use . I started treatment for low t with injections . The cost was $60 for 10 weeks then this doctor decided he wouldn't let me have this medicine unless his staff gave the injections one a week . The cost went up to $50 a week . Then he wanted me to pay $1850 a year to be one of his patients . I refused , and he said I needed to find a new doctor .
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 14:36 PM
Would not use this doctor, he want to sell u his extra service, orders too many test, and will not send refills to pharmacy requires u to pick up in office
Respond to negative reviews
Tisha on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:03 AM
Not so great office!!! The office manager is a liar! I once called to let the doctor know his patient is in the hospital and NEVER even received a phone call. Front office operates with no regards to HIPPA and has horrible customer service! Would never recommend this office!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:35 AM
Getting an appointment takes weeks and has gotten worse since he started his concierge program (which you must pay for monthly to be a priority). The office staff rarely answers the phone or returns calls. They refuse to send in any prescriptions to your pharmacy, you have to pick up everything l in person. I was told because it takes too much time.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Trigg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:12 AM
Dr Guidry is an excellent family doctor. He gives you his undivided attention during your appointment. He answers every question you have and treats you like you are his only patient even when his waiting room is full.
Stephen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:11 AM
I've been with Dr. Guidry since he opened his practice. Starting as a young man and now in my 50's. He has helped me through various illnesses that he diagnosed the first time and I believe always had my best interest at heart as well as medically would only prescribe what he thought was necessary to cure the sickness. Amanda, Dawn, and the staff have been wonderful as well and I would recommend him to anyone seeking a family Dr.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.