Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly K. Wong, MD

Own this business?
4.8
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

250 E Yale Loop #204, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 732-3530

https://www.comprehensivecare-irvine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

600 North Mountain Avenue

(909) 351-3150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

302 N Tustin Ave #100

(714) 667-7922
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Dr. Kelly Wong, MD is a family medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 18 years. She graduated from Univ Of Hi J a Burns Sch Med in 2001 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
83 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/11/2020, 06:45 AM
I appreciated the office being so cautious & concerned for the patients during this COVID times. I also appreciate Dr. Wong's thorough evaluation as well as her amazing follow-up and communication. She is very attentive and quick to respond to the patients needs & questions...she gets back to you VERY fast. I truly appreciate that...
Gloria Salata on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/23/2020, 04:44 AM
Had a zoom visit with Dr. Wong on May 19th. Unfortunately something was amiss with audio so she called me and we had a phone appointment. She is always caring and was able to get the information she needed for my well woman visit. I have been seeing Dr. Wong for about 14 years and have always appreciated her candor and valid opinions.
Mary Foo on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:18 AM
Dr. Wong is such an incredible provider. She truly cares about you as a patient and wants to make sure all of your questions and concerns are answered. She’s excellent in her knowledge and skills. I give her my highest recommendation.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Samantha on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 09:26 AM
Dr. Wong was amazing, as always! I called in the morning and had a video appointment with her a few hours later, and she sent my prescriptions to the pharmacy immediately upon speaking with me! Always a great experience with her and her practice!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:16 AM
Was given a same day appointment for a potential flu symptoms
Dr. Rodney Anzai on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/25/2020, 06:43 AM
Dr. Wong is a caring physician that provided a thorough n quality care to me.
Sheena A on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:34 AM
I’m very pleased the accommodation & service when I needed to see a doctor on New Year's Eve day. Dr Wong was very attentive to my urgent need & the office staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 16:43 PM
She was positive, professional and to the point.
Jerry B on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 13:12 PM
Dr. Kelly Wong has been our family physican for a number of years now. We always feel confident in her hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.