Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Blair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

(817) 737-5155

https://www.drmitchconditt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(23) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882
5.0
(83) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
About

If you need a dentist in Fort Worth who can improve your smile, straighten gapped teeth, make you feel calm no matter what treatments you need, or simply provide your family necessary exams and cleanings, Dr. Kelly Blair is the right person for the job! She always takes the time to make you feel comfortable during your appointments, no matter how anxious you might feel about future care. From cosmetics to dental implants, her expertise is sure to make your care feel comprehensive and convenient. By being in-network with many major insurance plans and offering multiple financing options, getting your care completed doesn't have to break the bank. Ready for your first appointment? Give our off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5189
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Love review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Karen Love on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:17 AM
Kelly... hygienist! The best. Stephanie...awesome
Stacey Jade Carney review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Stacey Jade Carney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:59 AM
Dr Blair did a fabulous job on my dental work recently. I highly recommend her. Even a person who is terrified of dental work is in good hands with her and her staff! 👏🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tina Rogers review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Tina Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:34 AM
My son has a traumatic brain injury and he had developed tmj and they were wonderful to him everybody it is the friendliest place we have ever been they explained everything so we left there with no questions very professional very highly recommend
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rafael Martinez review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Rafael Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:34 AM
Me parece muy bien y creo que tengo que ir a visitarlos un dia de estos?
Queenbee Mitchner review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Queenbee Mitchner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 04:22 AM
Casey Creager review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Casey Creager on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:08 AM
I love Dr. Conditt and is team. His office is always positive and cheerful. My teeth have never been healthier.
Business Response:

Thanks Casey!! We love you too!!

Caitlin Bullock review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Caitlin Bullock on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 02:35 AM
I always get compliments on my smile after I get done with a cleaning from Brandi!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a sweet review Caitlin! It is such a pleasure having you as a patient!

Mike Lease review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Mike Lease on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 06:20 AM
Sheri Brewer review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Sheri Brewer on Facebook

9 years ago

01/17/2014, 06:26 AM
Awesome experience. They really care and make you so comfortable. I would highly recommend him
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.