Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Blair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
218 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

(817) 737-5155

https://www.drmitchconditt.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

110 N Preston Rd #10

(972) 346-2080
5.0
(423) · Dental

8838 Coleman Blvd

(469) 617-5638
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2482 Jacksboro Hwy

(817) 740-9084
5.0
(358) · Dental

2800 William D Tate Ave #200

(817) 488-7885
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(161) · Dental

4150 Eldorado Pkwy

(214) 504-0500
About

If you need a dentist in Fort Worth who can improve your smile, straighten gapped teeth, make you feel calm no matter what treatments you need, or simply provide your family necessary exams and cleanings, Dr. Kelly Blair is the right person for the job! She always takes the time to make you feel comfortable during your appointments, no matter how anxious you might feel about future care. From cosmetics to dental implants, her expertise is sure to make your care feel comprehensive and convenient. By being in-network with many major insurance plans and offering multiple financing options, getting your care completed doesn't have to break the bank. Ready for your first appointment? Give our off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
218 reviews
5189
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathryn Fontaine review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Cathryn Fontaine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:58 AM
Dr. Kelly Blair and her staff were absolutely wonderful! The environment is so welcoming and calm. My entire family is now seeing Dr. Blair for all of our dental needs! I highly recommend going to see Dr.Blair and her staff!
Sandra Shepherd Mathews review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Sandra Shepherd Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 08:42 AM
Charged for items not received. They never call back.
Keith Mundee review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Keith Mundee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:04 AM
I was the victim in an armed robbery at the age of 18, had a loaded gun in my mouth for over 30 min. Chipped teeth etc. Therefore I had a hard time with dental appointments I am now 62! This is the very first dentist I have been to that made the experience very comfortable! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Kelly Blair, my dentist from now on!! Made my dental experience totally pleasant!! Thank you, literally changed my life, I now like my teeth and my smile!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jesse Blair review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Jesse Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:48 AM
First impression and visit was great
Business Response:

Thank you Jesse. We appreciate your kind words.

Lea Glenn Smith review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Lea Glenn Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 08:59 AM
The most professional and pain free dentistry I’ve ever experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Lea! We appreciate the kind words

Trevor Adams review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Trevor Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:02 AM
Our family loves Dr. Blair and the staff. Very professional and dental care is always great!
Petra Valero review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Petra Valero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:23 AM
very professional. they explained what all was needed to be and I felt relaxed to get the work done. I'm terrified of dentists needless to say this was a good experience
Kirk Grable review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Kirk Grable on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Best experience with a Dentist I have ever had. Wonderful staff & team. I have a very large phobia in the dental arena. Dr. Blair is amazing and helps to slowly walk you through the process and ensures you are comfortable with their performance. What a blessing to the industry.
Jessica Wade review for Dr. Kelly Blair
Jessica Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 04:01 AM
I am so scared of the dentist! However... These women make me feel comfortable, loved and that I will be ok! I refuse to go anywhere else 😉 If you know me, you know that I don't do recommend just any company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.