Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

201 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-7711

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Dr. Joseph Hourihan, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Clover, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/20/2013, 05:03 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Brenda J. Parrish review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Brenda J. Parrish on Facebook

10 years ago

05/07/2013, 08:00 AM
if your appointment is at 3pm - you are seen at 3pm, not an hour later like most doctors offices :) The staff works together like no other doctor's office I have seen!
garia.hyattpoole review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
garia.hyattpoole on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/06/2013, 06:21 AM
they are fast and know what their doing. great prices too.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
mike brakefield review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
mike brakefield on Wellness

10 years ago

11/20/2012, 03:44 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate
Dennis burgess review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Dennis burgess on Wellness

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 02:45 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 02:23 AM
Wonderful erxperience!!!! clean office, great staff, good atmoshere!
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/05/2012, 07:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/17/2012, 00:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
madicait review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
madicait on Wellness

11 years ago

11/03/2011, 06:42 AM
They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. They've never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant, and take every concern of mine very seriously. I love when I leave the dentist and I'm able to feel how much cleaner my mouth is, and I definitely felt that after my appointment here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.