Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

201 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-7711

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Dr. Joseph Hourihan, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Clover, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Pierro review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Barbara Pierro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 13:31 PM
Front desk staff and the side chair staff are great. They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. Dr. Hourihan is really good does a great job. I just started going to him and I wish I went to him when I first move to SC. 5 stars to this dentist and his staff.
Telly Johnson review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Telly Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:30 AM
Dr Hourihan is a awesome dentist. Been mine for the last 35yrs. �
Teresa McCarter Barton review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Teresa McCarter Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 02:00 AM
Love Dr. Hourihan and his entire staff !!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Wanda Rowland Campbell review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Wanda Rowland Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:09 AM
I wouldn't go to another dentist he is the best
Debra Harper review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Debra Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:58 AM
My Dad could not eat after nine teeth were pulled. His dentures were terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on CareDash

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 13:05 PM
Dr. Hourihan is wonderful! A dentist interested in the patient. He goes that extra mile in care and consideration. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Natalia Wszeborowska review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Natalia Wszeborowska on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:07 AM
Susan S. review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Susan S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:15 AM
There is nothing I don't like about this practice. Dr. Hourihan is terrific, patient and the staff are absolutely wonderful! I have always had a terror of dentists, since childhood, when a dentist slapped me, and I let my teeth go for decades. I finally got the nerve up to go and everyone here has made me so at ease. I now do not fear going to the dentist! It's a miracle!
Sue Nichols Taylor review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Sue Nichols Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:51 AM
No one and I mean no one will touch my mouth but HOURIHAN!! Always has done my dental work and always will and I guess when he retires it will be falsies for this old gal because no one else will go into these big old jaws!! He has been the best for me and my entire family. He has been so good to us throughout several years!! And it has not been about the dollar, he loves what he does and takes pride in it and looks out for each patient! I know he has really looked out for my family and we all love him!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.