Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

201 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-7711

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Dr. Joseph Hourihan, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Clover, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Snodgrass review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Susan Snodgrass on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 04:02 AM
I was slapped as a child by a dentist, not Dr. Hourihan. As a result, I was petrified of the dentist and let my teeth go. I am not 58 years old and have been to Dr. Hourihan about 10 times in the last 3 months. He has fixed all my teeth and I am no longer ashamed of my mouth. He was kind and thoughtful and his staff was absolutely amazing! They treated me like royalty. I can't recommend this practice highly enough.
Cindy Robbins review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Cindy Robbins on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/13/2016, 05:20 AM
Thanks to him I was able to afford the procedure to fix my front teeth that were damaged in accident. After years of not being able to smile in family photos, this was a great day when he not only fixed my teeth, but helped bring my confidence back. My son has a medical condition that caused no enamel on teeth and many issues with teeth. Dr hourihan and staff helped him through the procedures pain free and less tramatic. I've never seen my son smile after a dentist visit. Thank you.
Carmen Houston Pilot review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Carmen Houston Pilot on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2015, 08:04 AM
wonderful dentist that makes you feel real comfortable can give a shot of novocaine and I don't even feel it awesome.and cares about his patients
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
bobby ford review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
bobby ford on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 06:10 AM
I have been to several dentist in my life and Dr hourihan is the best by far. I recommend him to every one that is looking for a dentist.
Susan Gibson Snodgrass review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Susan Gibson Snodgrass on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:29 AM
Just had my wisdom tooth pulled; Dr. H had to break it in pieces to get it out. I have a fear of dentist and this was a pleasant experience. Phyllis spent all the time with me, never left my side and Dr. Joe was extremely kind and considerate. Best around!
Judy Lynn review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Judy Lynn on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:42 AM
Excellent dentist and staff. Great treatment and service, always thoughtful. My Mom went for many decades of great dental care.
Billy Hogsed Jr review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Billy Hogsed Jr on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 09:19 AM
Great dentist I would recommend to anyone! !!!!!!!
B Levi Booher review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
B Levi Booher on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 08:16 AM
Cheap, but get what you pay for. I would say go somewhere else.
Mindy Crawford review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Mindy Crawford on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 07:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.