Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

201 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-7711

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Dr. Joseph Hourihan, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Clover, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 06:18 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely!
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:15 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely!
Russell Riley review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Russell Riley on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2014, 09:33 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 01:13 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Were handicap accommodations well done? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Did your provider ask holistic type questions and comment about aspects of care that might affect you outside of their specialty? I'm not sure this provider is well versed in anything beyond their specialty.
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/20/2014, 00:59 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/09/2014, 02:12 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable
Sandy Ray Bolin review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Sandy Ray Bolin on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 08:53 AM
waldog review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
waldog on Wellness

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 04:28 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph H. Hourihan, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 01:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.