Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
81 reviews
|Family Practice|Plano, TX 75074

720 East Park Boulevard, Ste 106, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 423-5613

http://www.bolinfamilypractice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

300 W 1st St

(972) 923-3032
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Healthcare

80 McMakin Rd

(940) 455-7100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5165 Live Oak St

(214) 937-0763
About

Dr. Bolin andour friendly staff are dedicated to providing the highest quality professional care. Each of our patients receives a traditional personalized experience. At Bolin Family Practice, you don’t have to worry about being seen by multiple doctors withwhom you are unfamiliar. Our doctor knows all of his patients. Dr. Bolin prides himself in making his patients feel comfortable because going to see your doctor should not be an unpleasant event. Our practice usesstate-of-the-art equipment and techniques combined with years of experience to give our patients the best care possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
81 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/22/2021, 19:26 PM
My doctor for 20 yrs. plus. Excellent physician.
Travis review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Travis on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/23/2021, 12:18 PM
My family has been going to his practice since he started. He took over our old doctors practice. I don’t live close anymore, and have tried doctors closer out of convenience, but have also ended up back at his practice. I trust him with my care and has always done right by me and my family. I always feel comfortable when I go to see him no matter what the issue and he has referred me to some great specialists in the past.
Jeannie Young review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Jeannie Young on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/10/2021, 04:55 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Bolin for around 15 years. From the first visit he was very professional, knowledgeable, caring and concerned with my health and wellbeing. Answered all my questions on a level I could understand. He will be honest with you. If you need to see a specialist he will send you to one. He is not going to just give you a pill and send you home. He goes over and above just being a Doctor. I live 60 miles away and I still use him as my family physician. I would not do that if he were not an excellent Doctor.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mike Dunahoo review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Mike Dunahoo on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/31/2020, 02:58 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Bolin to family, friends, and anyone I know. My wife and I have been using him as our family doctor ever since he started his practice in 2002. He is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to listen to us and answers all our questions. He makes good referrals to specials when needed. I really believe he cares about our health. In February, when I was having a heart problem, but wasn't sure what to do, I called my cardiologist on a Friday, but the cardiologist couldn't see me until Monday. I called Dr. Bolin's office and was told to come right in. I was in congestive heart failure, and Dr. Bolin sent me to the emergency room. He called and told them I was on the way. I had a heart attack at the hospital, but survived. I might not be alive today if Dr. Bolin had not seen me on such a short notice. What is the value of having Dr. Bolin as my doctor: PRICELESS.
Lorna WIlliams review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Lorna WIlliams on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/04/2020, 14:21 PM
Dr. Bolin is an excellent doctor who is very knowledgeable and show compassion for his patients. He definitely the best PCP in the Plano area.
Lillie Reibold review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Lillie Reibold on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 03:03 AM
Love that Dr Bolin takes time to really talk to me about health issues. He is knowledgeable and a problem solver
Anonymous review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 13:15 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Bolin since he started at his current location, about 15 years. I've never felt uncomfortable talking to him and he takes his time to understand what is going on. I like that he brings a basic approach to his practice and doesn't have all the glam like a lot of other offices do. It's easy to get an appointment and his staff is great as well. I live in Prosper and drive to Plano to see him. My husband sees him too and we won't go anywhere else!
Kathy Baker review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Kathy Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:05 AM
I love everything about doctor Bolen, his practice, his expertise and his staff
Jodi Lowrey review for Dr. Joseph G. Bolin, DO
Jodi Lowrey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 13:44 PM
For starters, they could return phone calls. And second, if they decide to stop treating your particular illness, they could either notify you by phone, or at least call you back. They don't want to do either, so, for these reasons, I cannot recommend this office to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.