Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jonathan R. Sales, MD

Own this business?
4.9
219 reviews
|Doctors|Beaverton, OR 97225

9155 Southwest Barnes Road, Suite 210, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 546-3503

http://www.summitspinesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 NW Bethany Blvd #200

(503) 708-0523
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

349 SE 7th Ave

(503) 648-0803
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
5.0
(2) · Doctors

501 N Graham St # 580

(503) 528-0704
About

Dr. Sales and The Summit Spine Institute was recently named one of the Nation's top 100 spine surgery practices, and the only spine surgeon in NW and Central Oregon. While we are proud of this honor, our efforts have always been directed at patient care, and we feel this is just a reflection of our patient driven philosophy. We focus on minimally invasive spine surgery and allowing patients to return to their activities as soon as possible with minimal stress.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
219 reviews
5209
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 125 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 55 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Petersen on Healthgrades

7 days ago

08/07/2020, 01:00 AM
Last two visits were amazing - one was virtual and one was face to face.
Mike on Healthgrades

9 days ago

08/05/2020, 01:01 AM
I had such a smooth experience with Dr. Sales and his team. Everything was so well organized and the communication was very good. The procedure went really well and I have had great results!
Maddy on Healthgrades

10 days ago

08/04/2020, 01:01 AM
I’ve had 32 surgeries in 23 years. I’ve had two with Dr Sales. With Dr Sales and his team of brilliant nurses and coordinators both times I’ve had two of the best surgeries in my life. Thank you to all there for making that possible!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/17/2020, 08:33 AM
Every one of the staff I met was personable, professional, efficient and they were on time. Dr. Sales addressed my issues, answered my questions and outlined a plan of action with a variety of options. He spent the time that was needed to go over all of the relevant information.
Taylor Beach on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/10/2020, 08:49 AM
I had a new patient consult with Dr Sales and his PA Sean earlier today and both were very good and answered all the questions I had today. His office staff the receptionist and his MA were great too. Dr Sales and Sean never seemed rushed. Thank you so much for your time.
Nina Caldwell on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/06/2020, 04:38 AM
This was my Third Back surgery that Dr. Sales has done. I’m very happy with how everything went. I feel really good. He truly gave me my life back. ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/12/2020, 04:06 AM
I would recommend Dr Sales without hesitation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/11/2020, 10:36 AM
Dr. Sales and everyone in the office that I came in contact with was very friendly and professional. Dr. Sales showed me a copy of my MRI and told me if I wanted surgery it would be a microdiscectomy. He did not pressure me at all to have surgery. He was very calming and spent a lot to time with me. I did not feel he was in a hurry to leave the room. He answered all of my questions. His PA is very nice too for my post op appointment. He answered all of my questions and spent a lot to time with me. Tori was the one I called with post op questions and for medication refills. She was very nice, patient, friendly and professional. She's a gem. The day of surgery the nurses were telling me that Dr. Sales is an excellent Doctor. I had good results with my surgery. If I ever need surgery again or if anyone ever asks me for a recommendation it would be Dr. Sales. I can't say enough good things about the positive experience I had!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 04:35 AM
Very thorough. Does not push anything unnecessary. Office staff very helpful. Glad he has office in Newberg on Tuesdays. PA very knowledgeable. Trust him implicitly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.