Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
42 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Shallotte, NC 28470 United States

301 S Willis Dr, Ste 100, Shallotte, NC 28470 United States

(910) 754-7700

http://www.johnmadisondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(563) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd # 105

(910) 256-9040
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809
4.9
(89) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(61) · Cosmetic Dentists

1510 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-4011
4.9
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

2252 Yaupon Dr

(910) 762-0786
4.9
(108) · Dentists

3505 Converse Dr #100

(910) 392-6060
About

General DENTISTRY. TREATMENTS & services available: ALL preventative treatments. Most major & minor treatments. Root canals. Crowns. Partials. Bridgework. Dentures. Teeth bleaching. Mouth guards (sport or prescribed). Restorations. Cosmetic dentistry. Emergency dental services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
42 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CE Josephson review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
CE Josephson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 16:48 PM
John Madison was not only an excellent and experienced dentist, but became a friend to all who knew him. It was a great shock when I heard of his passing. I will miss him greatly as a friend, and pray for his wife Libby and the rest of the family. John did a lot for Brunswick County, and he will be missed by many.
CE Josephson review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
CE Josephson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 10:02 AM
John Madison was not only an excellent and experienced dentist, but became a friend to all who knew him. It was a great shock when I heard of his passing. I will miss him greatly as a friend, and pray for his wife Libby and the rest of the family. John did a lot for Brunswick County, and he will be missed by many.
Dottie Leelike review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
Dottie Leelike on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:18 AM
Dr. John Madison was the very best dentist I ever had. I am so saddened to hear of his passing! He was compassionate, caring, and very professional. He was also a friend, and I've had him to my home. I know he helped build Brick Landing, and I wanted him to see what a home there looked like, and how happy I was to live in his plantation! He will be terribly missed. Condolences and love to his wife, Libby!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Joyce Vereen review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
Joyce Vereen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 08:54 AM
Debbie Cannon Kelly review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
Debbie Cannon Kelly on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:33 AM
Dr Madison is the best! He is one of the last of a dying breed. Compassionate and caring about his patients! Staff is awesome!
Tim Smith review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
Tim Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:43 AM
Douglas Blouin review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
Douglas Blouin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:21 AM
Awesome !!!! I called with a broke tooth and was able to get it fixed within 30 minutes !!!!!! Doc is a story teller with extensive knowledge of the area. Great experience considering the circumstances A+ 5 stars
Amber Fulwood review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
Amber Fulwood on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 13:33 PM
Mary Renee Leonard review for DR. John T. Madison, D.D.S.
Mary Renee Leonard on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 16:19 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.