Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John Stivers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
40 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40291 United States

8701 Old Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291 United States

(502) 239-6888

https://www.johnstiversdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(367) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
About

We absolutely LOVE new patients and welcome you to become a part of our dental family! A healthy smile can improve your life today and can help you live longer. Teeth really do matter! Yours should last a lifetime, and you really should like your smile! 21st century dental care isn't your father's dentistry. Our patients receive the most modern, creative dental care available, done comfortably and capably. Dentistry that is comfortable, allows you to eat the foods you love, and is long-lasting and beautiful can't be massed produced on an assembly line, as you might find in one of those office-on-every-corner corporate dental mills. When you see us we give you our complete, undivided attentio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
40 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. John Stivers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr Stivers is caring and wonderful! I would high recommend him!
Curt Richey review for Dr. John Stivers
Curt Richey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 11:36 AM
Dr. Drivers and his staff do a great job
Marbara Jayne Baker Stivers review for Dr. John Stivers
Marbara Jayne Baker Stivers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:14 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Stivers for over 30 years! We have always had the best of care and would not hesitate to recommend him as your dentist. They schedule correctly so one never has to wait! When we have needed emergency care, they have always worked us in. The office is easy to find and there is plenty of parking space.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
John Thomas review for Dr. John Stivers
John Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:41 AM
Always pleasant going & leaving. There is still customer service in Dentistry.
Suzanne Newton review for Dr. John Stivers
Suzanne Newton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 22:10 PM
I feel like family the minute I walk in. Family has been seeing him for a long while and love them.
Steve Montgomery review for Dr. John Stivers
Steve Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 16:00 PM
John has been our family dentist for over 35 years. He does excellent work.
Sheryl Walker Seigle review for Dr. John Stivers
Sheryl Walker Seigle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:04 PM
Been with Dr. Stivers for 20+ years and he has been a fabulous dentist. The office staff is very friendly and always addresses you by name. Have always had a good experience and would recommend Dr. Stivers to anyone.
Mindy Badia review for Dr. John Stivers
Mindy Badia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 14:01 PM
Dr. Stivers always takes great care of me and my family!
Rita Lowe Bowen review for Dr. John Stivers
Rita Lowe Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:14 AM
Our family has used Dr. Stivers for years. He’s a great dentist and everyone in the office is so kind. Great for kids and adults alike!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.