Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. John Naitoh, MD

4.5

About this business

Location details

9850 Genesee Ave #440, San Diego, CA, 92037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.544 reviews
Select a rating
Michael Gans's profile image
Michael Gans 
a month ago

Dr. Naitoh’s common sense approach to addressing my problem saved me considerable less pain and suffering while treating my cancer. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. and staff were friendly and efficient. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

He explains what he is doing and your diagnosis following the procedure. Even though he was in the middle of an emergency, he still took the time to explain my diagnosis to me and my wife. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Naitoh so caring, and very professional . 

Stephen's profile image
5 months ago

Very down to earth and personable. I appreciated his bedside manner, and also the knowledge and education on medicine. I felt very comfortable, and would highly recommend Dr. Naitoh. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

Kept me informed throughout the procedure 

Gary and Sidney Wagner's profile image
Gary and Sidney Wagner 
6 months ago

Dr. Naitoh is obviously an experienced doctor who is also kind, friendly, and very helpful. 

SBR's profile image
8 months ago

Dr Naitoh is the one you want to see for urology. He took the time to listen to my history, asked thought-provoking questions and provides a comprehensive evaluation prior to drawing any conclusions. I walked in late and reception (Savanna) could not of been more helpful and understanding. Truly impressed… 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Very professional. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. John Naitoh, MD

How is Dr. John Naitoh, MD rated?

Dr. John Naitoh, MD has a 4.5 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Dr. John Naitoh, MD open?

Dr. John Naitoh, MD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com