Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jessica S. Collins, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Diego, CA 92126

8901 Activity Rd, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 571-0606

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

8929 University Center Ln #102

(858) 450-3377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Plastic Surgeons

7220 Avenida Encinas

(760) 603-8353
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 04:01 AM
I had skin cancer on the tip of my nose and Dr. Collins created a flap and covered the spot where the cancer had been removed. She is an excellent plastic surgeon! I am so thankful she performed her magic on me and unless I tell people, no one ever notices that I had surgery down the whole length of my nose and up the front. She is amazing!!!
Nancy on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:34 AM
Dr. Collins is a thoughtful, gentle and careful plastic surgeon.
Barbara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 14:36 PM
I feel extremely fortunate to have had Dr. Collins as my physician. I avoid doctors of any kind but needed 8 moles checked out and removed. Dr. Collins is very friendly and genuinely cared about me. It was a long process and she check on my comfort level many times. And when everything was finished she gave me a number to contact her for any reason 24/7 if I had any questions or just "something doesn't seem right". Follow up visits (2) were not hurried. A compassionate and skilled doctor.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
TERRY CALLAWAY on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:13 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Collins. From our very first meeting I knew I was in good hands. She repaired an ugly scar on my face/nose from a previous surgery. I could not be happier with the outcome. Everyone I meet comments on how good it looks and how fast it has healed. She is an artist as well as a healer. And you can tell she cares about her patients. After the operation she stayed in contact to make sure I was healing properly. she is the best. Thank you Dr. Collins.
Jean on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:04 AM
Dr. Collins is wonderful. She is an excellent surgeon with a bedside manner to match. Dr. Collins explained everything in detail to both my family and myself. She makes you feel like you are the only patient she has that day. She turned a traumatic situation into a more than tolerable experience.
Elaine Ribeiro on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:33 AM
My experience with Dr. Collins was fantastic! I had a cyst on my face in the middle of my left cheek and she took great care of me. I went with the surgery to have it removed and now you can barely see a scar at all. It was incredible how small of an incision she did for how big the cyst was. I would recommend Dr. Collins to anyone that needs a plastic surgeon!
Diane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 11:29 AM
My son split his lip very deeply while surfing. Dr. Collins was on call for the emergency room that night and we are so grateful that she could help us. As the split went down to the muscle, i was concerned that the scar may look like he had had a cleft palate. 3 weeks after his surgery and the scar is barely noticable. Dr. Collins was very reassuring and explained everything so that we know what to do and expect. We're so thankful for her beautiful work!!
Dan Hulett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 11:01 AM
I received excellent care from Dr. Collins and her staff. Dr. Collins removed a two centimeter circle of tissue around a cancerous mole located on the top of my hand. She was also able to close the incision without having to do a graft. The wound is healing nicely and I have retained full movement of my hand. The scar is barely visible. Her communication skills are outstanding. She answered all my question and explained the procedure in great detail before and during the procedure.
Ron Peet on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 04:57 AM
Dr Collins was very informative easy to talk to and a great surgeon, My leg is healing nicely
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.