Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
54 reviews
|General Dentistry|Oviedo, FL 32765

110 Alafaya Woods Boulevard, Suite A, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-8477

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/jeffryrockerdo

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177
5.0
(32) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117
5.0
(417) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

2525 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 281-8700
About

Similar to concierge medicine, Jeffry Rocker, DO provides his patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certified internal medicine doctor, his MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in Oviedo, FL and the surrounding area. Contact his team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
54 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:42 AM
Excellent office and staff
Kevin Payne review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Kevin Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:00 AM
When I moved to Florida 19 yrs ago I asked a neighbor for a referral to a good Physician....she said she knew a great one....I was not disappointed. I would recommend both he and his staff anytime.
Gena Pingrin review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Gena Pingrin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:44 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patti Linn review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Patti Linn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 13:43 PM
Dr. Rocker has been our family doctor since he first opened his practice in Oviedo. We appreciate his practical and kind approach to our needs. He has always been attentive even when he was extremely busy. Now that he is with MDVIP and we have what some people call a concierge doctor, his in-depth personal care is unparalleled.
Bill Mathews review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Bill Mathews on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 07:03 AM
Brent Benore review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Brent Benore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:07 AM
Dr. Rocker and his staff have impressed me from day one. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Highly recommended for your family medical and wellness needs.
Dawn Fitzmorris review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Dawn Fitzmorris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:17 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Rocker for 20+yrs, he's always attentive, up on the latest treatments and conditions, and listens. That's a rarity in family physicians (so I hear). I feel fortunate to be on his list of MDVIP patients.
Jim Horgan review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Jim Horgan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:21 AM
Excellent, listens and understands patient concerns. I have been a patient 10+ years
Mike Piercy review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Mike Piercy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 02:32 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.