Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
50 reviews
|General Dentistry|Oviedo, FL 32765

110 Alafaya Woods Boulevard, Suite A, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-8477

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/jeffryrockerdo

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(8) · Dental

901 E Oak St # A

(407) 846-1044

6 people are looking at this business

About

Similar to concierge medicine, Jeffry Rocker, DO provides his patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certified internal medicine doctor, his MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in Oviedo, FL and the surrounding area. Contact his team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
50 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Densberger review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Kathy Densberger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 13:17 PM
I have been his patient for about 20 years. I trust him completely to take care of my health.
Susan Brown review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Susan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 21:18 PM
Dr. Rocker listens and and takes my concerns to heart! Never seems rushed or uninterested. I highly recommend him!
Heather Hill review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Heather Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 19:16 PM
Excellent doctor! 5 star rating :)
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jillmworkman review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Jillmworkman on CareDash

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 06:14 AM
Dr. Rocker Really Does Rock I’ve been seeing Dr. Rocker since I was a baby. He’s always provided excellent medical care for me and my family.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 06:17 AM
“He is super smart and a great doctor.” —— Fixes an incorrect low star rating
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 06:08 AM
Amazing Staff and Dr. Rocker knows his profession. Great doctor and the staff is super smart as well.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 18:01 PM
Great practice. Have been going for years.
Mary Ellen Smith review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Mary Ellen Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:09 AM
Dr. Rocker does not try to rush through my appointments. He listens to my concerns and helps me to come up with the best care plan. I never have to wait a day to get into see him, they always work me in the same day. I have multiple health problems and he works in conjunction with my other healthcare providers. His staff are always pleasant and accommodating to my needs. I put my full trust and confidence in his hands. Mary Ellen Smith
Sharon review for Dr. Jeffry Rocker, DO
Sharon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 09:17 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Rocker about 20 years. He always gives you his full attention and is very knowledgeable in every type of problem. He also puts you at ease and gives you all the time he needs to solve your problem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.