Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
283 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(8) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(7) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
283 reviews
5243
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
132
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Le review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Le on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 13:44 PM
Waited over an hour to see dr. Staff was ok. Dr was short but direct. Problem was not solved but rather referred out.
Mj review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Mj on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 02:37 AM
I went to Dr Weingarten, after I enter the room waiting for the Dr to arrive. The nurse was friendly and patient. After listening to my symptoms she brought in a scope she felt the Dr would use. DrWeingaryen entered the room, asked me what my symptoms were, proceeded to look in my ear and my nose and throat. He said he was done! Double up on my recent meds and see him in 2 months. Did not use the scope which was requested my family practitioner. He was in my room less than 4 min!
Respond to negative reviews
Marie T review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Marie T on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 12:39 PM
Not only is he a wonderful. experienced doctor but he has compassion and wit! I love it when he says, no worries we have a plan! You just know you are in good hands.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Brittney Zielinski review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Brittney Zielinski on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 05:41 AM
He is one of the best doctors I have ever been treated by! He really cares about his patients and does everything he can to help them. I've been battling a double ear infection that ended up coming back and he even came in to the office on hos day off to help me. I would recommend him to anyone and even wish that he could treat other areas, as well!
Shelly review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Shelly on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:30 AM
After I waited and hour and a half past my scheduled appointment time he finally graced me with his presence. He didn't seemed concerned with how long I waited. He spent about 5 minutes with me and told me my problem was blood pressure related even though mine is always normal. He didn't take me, my issues or concerns seriously.
Business Response:

We cannot discuss individual healthcare situation through social media,however, it is important to understand not all illnesses and diseases respond to standard or even sophisticated treatment as expected.Be assured the highest standard of care is our goal. If you feel there are questions or concerns that have not been fully addressed, please make and appointment at the end of any day and at no charge, we will be glad to spend as much time with you as needed to explain your healthcare situation.

Respond to negative reviews
Nicole review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Nicole on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 01:20 AM
Dr. Weingarten is wonderful! I was referred by my PCP for a tonsillectomy and he far exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely recommend him to friends and family in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.