Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
283 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29201 Telegraph Road, Ste 500, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 569-5985

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(8) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22006 Greater Mack Ave

(586) 772-6090
5.0
(7) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
About

Excellence in patient care in a timely and compassionate manner. I am past president of the Michigan ENT Society, 4 time family practice residency program "Teacher of the Year " and over 7 time recipient of Hour Magazine's "Top Doc". I am appointed to the Michigan Board of Speech and Language Pathology and Dept/Section chairman of ENT at 2 Providence Hospitals. Office appointments are always within 3 days or same day if requested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
283 reviews
5243
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
132
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nagendra.S review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Nagendra.S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 04:44 AM
Our experience with Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten was the worst one. My Daughter got an ear procedure that placed tubes to drain any extra fluids from her ears. After that procedure, he made us to visit him number of follow up visits though it is unnecessary and also made us to wait for a period of 2-3 hours’ time for each visit just to be checked for less than 5 minutes. When we took the second opinion the pediatrician told us that those visits were unnecessary and they wouldn’t recommend him.
Respond to negative reviews
Tom F. review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Tom F. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 07:39 AM
Wonderful Dr.- Patient relationship, very thorough and tells you what you need to know, good or bad. He carefully explained all options as I was diagnosed with cancer by him. He helped save my life, I am now three years cancer free
tony grego review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
tony grego on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:51 AM
dr. Weingarten has served my wife and I for many years with knowledge and latest technology. His charming personality only adds to the quality of his service.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Greta DeLoach review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Greta DeLoach on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 10:49 AM
He is very efficient and punctual, and clears up any confusion regarding your illness.
Sarah Lacaria review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Sarah Lacaria on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 12:19 PM
He is one of the best doctors I have ever been treated by! He really cares and knows what his doing. My problem got fixed. I will absolutely recommend him to friends and my family in the future. Also Dr. Weingarten has a great and friendly staff too!
Brian Kessler review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
Brian Kessler on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:07 AM
I met Dr. Weingarten to have my deviated septum corrected, and had an all around great experience. He definitely knows his stuff, I'm very happy to have opted for him for my procedure. Everything about the entire process went exactly as I was told it would go, and the results were much better than I anticipated. Dr. Weingarten is a very good listener and communicates very effectively. I'm happy to recommend him.
D Morgan review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
D Morgan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:40 AM
Dr. Weingarten has been my ENT for many years and I refer him to EVERYONE!! He always takes the time needed to answer all of my questions and always has a care plan. He truly cares!!!
J. Jenkins review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
J. Jenkins on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:43 AM
There was absolutely no satisfaction. His attitude was rude and condescending. He actually refused to treat my condition of which he diagnosed. He kept telling me he had a treatment he could give me the next time. I ask for help this time but did not get it. He actually thought I would be returning to his office for more disrespect. How totally idiotic of him!!!
Respond to negative reviews
albert antonucci review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Weingarten, MD
albert antonucci on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 12:14 PM
very professional. puts you at ease with stories. explains every step of the procedure. ive had my ears cleaned and nose cauterized with virtually no pain. he did such a good job on my ears that I had to buy a new car because of all the sounds I heard afterwards. highly recommended to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.