Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
31 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Fort Worth, TX 76110

3109 6th Ave B, Fort Worth, TX 76110

(682) 312-7339

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
4.2
(60) · Healthcare

1833 West Pioneer Parkway

(682) 323-4566

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
31 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SAC review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
SAC on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/20/2020, 04:52 AM
Dr. Schlueter treated me as a child (many years ago) and now he treats me as an adult. He is kind and genuine, and truly wants to help.
Simpson review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
Simpson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 02:26 AM
Dr Schlueter is one of a kind. He really listens, discusses options, and is empathic. He takes what time is needed. so gentle in his explanations. Helped me so much.
Laurel review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
Laurel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:40 AM
I am being treated for Bipolar type ii with depression. He has gotten me out of my deep depression in just a few months. He is extremely knowledgable about psychotropic medications and found the right ones for me. He is also very kind and caring. I am so glad I found him. I have had many psychiatrists in the last 40 years and Dr. Schlueter is my very best find.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 16:33 PM
Excellent experience! We had a psychiatric emergency with my adult son and the doctor was able to see him as a new patient the next day! I have known Dr Schluter for many years as a nurse And he is very caring and really wants to know what’s going on so he can properly treat. He is a wonderful psychiatrist!
Carol ulissi review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
Carol ulissi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr Schlueter who I met at Wellbridge was the nicest doctor I have ever met . He was very caring and assuring which I really needed at the time. I was thrilled to finally meet a doctor like him .
Albee review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
Albee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 13:26 PM
Left messages to schedule a new patient appt and calls never returned
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Offermann review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
Jamie Offermann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:24 AM
Dr. Schlueter and his staff were so wonderful! I was nervous about getting a new psychiatrist because of my past experience at a pill mill. He actually listens and talks to you like you are normal!!! Highly recommend him to anyone suffering with anxiety, ADHD and insomnia!
MBH review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
MBH on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 14:39 PM
I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Schlueter. He is so caring and he truly listens and cares about me and my opinion. He's cautious in that he changes only one medication or dosage at a time so as to know if I have better or worse symptoms or side effects, we can attribute it to the change. You do have to wait a long time, as he is always running behind schedule. I attribute that to the fact he takes whatever time is needed with each patient. For me, it's worth it. What I have started do
Business Response:

Thank you!

Debbie Kelly review for Dr. Jeffrey M. Schlueter, DO
Debbie Kelly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 17:46 PM
I waited for an appointment to see Dr Schlueter on April 5th @ 12:45. I drove from Carrollton Texas to Ft. Worth. I was looking forward to addressing my concerns with this Dr. I waited until almost 1:00 to be seen. I had a driver and only had an hour. When expressing my concerns about the time the Nurse said: I don't think this is going to work. I asked why and he said. If your going to be pissed off, I suggest you leave. I'm filing complaints with the State and Medicare. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.