Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey E. Budoff, Md

Claimed
4.8
304 reviews
|Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St Suite 1016, Ste 1016, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 800-1120

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

About

Dr. Budoff is a Board & Certified Orthopaedic Hand & Upper extremity surgeon involved in cutting-edge research involving the treatment of upper extremity disorders. Dr. Budoff has written and published 41 articles in leading medical journals and has authored 20 textbook chapters. In addition, he has edited five textbooks on the treatment of disorders of the upper extremity (hand, wrist, elbow and shoulder). He serves on national committees and frequently lectures at national meetings. He serves as an Associate Master Instructor of shoulder arthroscopy for a national organization and teaches other practicing orthopaedic surgeons the most up-to-date techniques of arthroscopic shoulder surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
304 reviews
5282
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 76 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Savarese on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 08:47 AM
Dr. Jeffery Budoff has been fantastic dealing with my Workers Compensation injury. He told me right up front what needed to happened and his staff took my case and got everything in place so he could do surgery ASAP. He set me up with a great Physical/Occupational Therapy group to start right after the surgery. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Amy Chiu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 08:54 AM
Thank you Dr. Daniel Le that you refered a Very Good doctor -Dr. Budoff to us . Dr. Budoff he is a nice, warm with sufficient knowledge and technology doctor. I husband Luis just had shoulder surgery today. Everything went very well. Dr. Budoff, you done a excellent job for my husband. Thank you so much. Also, the nurses, the anesthesiologists, front desk..... they are all so nice just treat us like family.
Appreciation from bottom of my heart ! Looking forward to see you in 2 weeks doctor.
Tracey Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 08:06 AM
I fractured my 5th metacarpal and Dr. Budoff got me in surgery immediately and repaired my hand with a plate and screws. I am 4 weeks out and healing fast and using my hand and doing the recommended rehab with continuous improvement. Scaring is minimal and his follow up is excellent. Thank you Dr. Budoff!! I will highly recommend you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Samaras Costa on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 13:03 PM
Had carpal tunnel surgery in one and then the other hand a few years ago. One of the greatest things I ever did. Dr Budoff was the best!
abcdemars on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 17:06 PM
great
Well from the receptionist to the doctor and staff, everyone is always friendly and the experience is great. Looking forward to my surgery.
Galaxy I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:52 AM
Feeling much better, Dr Budoff and staff are always caring and professional and prompt.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 02:09 AM
All was good. I did not have to wait. I was addressed by front desk personal in a timely manner. After completion of paper work I was brought in quickly.
Marley B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 16:02 PM
Very satisfied. Great results. Etc
jridley on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 05:46 AM
Excellent and quick
Excellent and quick
.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.