Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey E. Budoff, Md

Claimed
4.8
304 reviews
|Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St Suite 1016, Ste 1016, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 800-1120

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

About

Dr. Budoff is a Board & Certified Orthopaedic Hand & Upper extremity surgeon involved in cutting-edge research involving the treatment of upper extremity disorders. Dr. Budoff has written and published 41 articles in leading medical journals and has authored 20 textbook chapters. In addition, he has edited five textbooks on the treatment of disorders of the upper extremity (hand, wrist, elbow and shoulder). He serves on national committees and frequently lectures at national meetings. He serves as an Associate Master Instructor of shoulder arthroscopy for a national organization and teaches other practicing orthopaedic surgeons the most up-to-date techniques of arthroscopic shoulder surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
304 reviews
5282
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 76 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Gardner Kennedy on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 14:56 PM
He seemed to genuinely care and understood how the pain could be troublesome.
Injected my little finger with Cortizone and Xylocaine to treat pain and swelling.
His office staff needs a few lessons on patient care.
Jarrod J. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 01:01 AM
Not a single day goes by that I don’t regret placing my health and recovery in the hands of this doctor. I was a very healthy thirty-something prior to breaking my thumb and, to date, I still deal with serious problems as a result of this mans poor work throughout my body. Something went seriously wrong.
I experienced rare surgical complications (according to a very close friend who also happens to be a surgeon) and, rather than helping me through it, this doctor withheld pertinent observations, lied to me, avoided direct questions that would shed light on the fact that he was aware I was experiencing complications, bullied me when I attempted to report the symptoms, refused to record the re
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Cathleen Quigley Viator on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 05:36 AM
I’ve gone through four surgeries on my broken wrist for various reasons that are unique. Dr. Budoff did an excellent job personalizing each surgery to get my wrist back in working order. He is professional, knowledgeable and kind through every step of my 7 month journey. Would definitely feel I would use his services again if need be.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jaime L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 19:55 PM
So glad I found Dr. Budoff. I had been dealing with wrist problems for a whole year. Had seen 4 doctors in the Dallas area before him. Had one six week cast, one surgery- where the surgeon could not find anything. I decided to make the drive to Houston to see Dr. Budoff. Within the first few minutes of meeting him, he knew exactly what was wrong and what the other surgeon had missed. Had major instability and now totally stable! Wish I would have seen Dr. Budoff first!
Unikar R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr Budoff and his staff was amazing. From each appointment through my surgery, they made me feel comfortable and provided me with all the informations to ensure that my surgery was a success. I would definitely recommend him to my friend and family.
Terri C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:57 AM
Dr. Budoff and his whole office staff were wonderful. Getting an appointment was easy, and I never waited long to see Dr. Budoff at my appointment time. He was thorough in his exam and with his explanation of my trigger finger and its treatment. When surgery was necessary, I felt very comfortable and knowledgeable of the procedure and recovery. The office staff got me scheduled quickly and clearly explained all costs involved. If I ever need a hand specialist again, Dr. Budoff will be my only choice. I highly recommend his practice.
Vanessa Hammett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 15:16 PM
Dr. Jeffrey Budoff did an excellent job on my right hand trigger finger, & carpal tunnel surgery last year. So when my left fingers started triggering there was no question about where to go. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Karen Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 10:09 AM
I don't have enough good things to say about my experience with Dr. Budoff and his staff and surgical center. Dr. Budoff was very thorough in answering all of my questions prior to surgery and setting realistic expectations for occupational therapy and recovery. I know I made the right decision choosing to see him and would definitely recommend him to anyone with upper extremity issues! Thanks Doc!
Kimberley B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 17:52 PM
Quick and efficient. Helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.