Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey E. Budoff, Md

Claimed
4.8
304 reviews
|Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St Suite 1016, Ste 1016, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 800-1120

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

About

Dr. Budoff is a Board & Certified Orthopaedic Hand & Upper extremity surgeon involved in cutting-edge research involving the treatment of upper extremity disorders. Dr. Budoff has written and published 41 articles in leading medical journals and has authored 20 textbook chapters. In addition, he has edited five textbooks on the treatment of disorders of the upper extremity (hand, wrist, elbow and shoulder). He serves on national committees and frequently lectures at national meetings. He serves as an Associate Master Instructor of shoulder arthroscopy for a national organization and teaches other practicing orthopaedic surgeons the most up-to-date techniques of arthroscopic shoulder surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
304 reviews
5282
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 76 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ylehto on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:52 AM
Dr. Budoff was very complete and ensured my finger was ok.
Trina C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 17:49 PM
Dr. Budoff and staff are awesome. I first visited back in 2013 and Dr Budoff is just as wonderful and thorough as he was then. Highly recommended.
Tracy P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 11:02 AM
Very happy with visit, he spends time with patients and answering their questions...
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
dalleny on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:09 AM
Dr !! You talk so fast!!
Very organized - feel that I chose the right doctor.
Dwayne L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 10:50 AM
Top notch! Dr. Budoff took the time to make sure I understood what was going on every step of the way. Good info on his website also.
Jeanne J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 12:35 PM
I had outstanding results with Dr. Budoff. Everything is functioning well and I no longer have tingling or pain.
Becky B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 15:55 PM
Dr Budoff was been great to work with. He is very knowledgeable in his profession. I would highly recommend Dr. Budoff. The staff (Debbie) at his surgery center were very friendly as well!!!
N L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 13:54 PM
Explained everything and answered all my follow up questions. Replied to an e-mail question very quickly. Excellent appointment and surgery booking process and physiology follow up.
Michael I. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 20:21 PM
Dr. Budoff Is extremely thrall ensuring that all aspects of the injury is addressed while explaining to the patient any issue that needs to be addressed to the patients prespective for the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.