Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jean-Paul Chavez, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33134

555 Biltmore Way, #102, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 444-4300

http://www.gc-dentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
About

Dr. Jean-Paul Chavez, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Coral Gables, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lazara Escarpenter on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:42 AM
My husband and I have separately visited Dr. Chavez and were both pleased with his knowledge, care and friendliness. My husband hates visiting dentists and is very happy to have found one he feels comfortable with.
Cris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:08 AM
I was always apprehensive about needles. Until I met Dr. Chavez, very impressed with his gentle touch. He did three fillings and it was amazing totally painless. Dr. Chavez is very professional and you can tell he has a passion for dentistry. He explains all treatments with detail and always concerned for patients well being. I'm so grateful that I have a dentist I can trust. He did my daughters front tooth bonding and it came out wonderful, he is a perfectionist.
Marcelo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:14 AM
Excellent dentist, very professional , honest, and gentle. Very clean facilities and a terrific staff. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Marcelo M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:54 AM
Excellent dentist, very professional , honest, and gentle. Very clean facilities and a terrific staff. I highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:16 AM
Had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Chavez and his staff. It is not easy to find a dentist that is honest, compassionate, gentle and a true professional in every way. I cannot recommend him enough, by far the best dentist I have ever had!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:45 AM
Great office, Drs and staff.
Alex Sarria on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:38 AM
Top-flight practice with a terrific staff, clean and comfortable offices, and, of course, the two best dentists in town: Dr. Chavez and Dr. Garcia. I've had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Chavez for many years; he is skilled, professional, welcoming and, above all else, honest. I can say without reservation that he is the very best at what he does.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.