Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacqueline Malone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Malone Orthodontics - the office of Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD, MS - we believe that every patient deserves the smile that they have always dreamed of. With that belief on our minds each and every day, we continuously strive to provide the most comfortable, customized and effective orthodontic treatment possible. Dr. "Jackie" has been providing progressive orthodontic treatment to the families of Alpharetta, Georgia and the greater Atlanta area since 2000, and has built a reputation for our welcoming and friendly atmosphere. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, lingual braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anesha Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 14:35 PM
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff and Dr. Malone is a one of a kind orthodontists. I had moved here from Mississippi, I didn't know much about the area but I was in need of an orthodontist. Of course I googled orthodontist, Malone Orthodontics appeared and ever single review was outstanding. That speaks volumes in itself. I've never had to wait to be seen. When I go I'm in and out and I thank you Dr. Malone and your staff for that. Be blessed and Happy Holidays!
Donna Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 12:13 PM
I am never at a loss for words when writing a review about Dr. Malone and her fabulous team. She treated 2 of my children. The first, my son, came when he was going to be a senior in high school. Knowing he was going to college out of state Dr Malome designed a treatment plan that would achieve outstanding results within a year's time. He went off to college with a stunning smile and I didn't have to worry about getting him back and forth from NY for checkups. While my daughter would have loved only a year's treatment that wasn't a fit for her. But Dr. Malone worked diligently to get her wondeful results as well. Each patient is treated as an individual. It's not a braces factory over there. You are treated with respect and integrity. I recommend her to anyone.
Megan Farrell McHugh on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 07:12 AM
Both of my kids are currently patients and Dr. Malone and her staff are wonderful with each of their different needs. We can always get appointments when we need them and never have to wait long once we're there. So happy we chose Dr. Malone.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sandra Thoeny Pinneke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:04 AM
Not only was Dr Malone my orthodontist, she is now my son's as well. Dr Malone is great with adult patients. She respects the fact that our time is limited and we have to schedule around work but what impressed me most was when she had to coordinate a process with my dentist and I needed my brackets removed for the dentist and then after the dentist appointment to have them put back on. Most impressive is that she came in when the office was normally closed then waited for me to go to the dentist and come back. I can't think of any orthodontist who puts their patients ahead of their own lives. When it was time for my son to get braces, I knew there was only one person I would trust to have his best interests at heart.
Britt Bond Pankhania on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 13:03 PM
Dr. Malone and every single one of the ladies on her team are incredible. From the beginning, they explained the process step-by-step, answering question and providing information. They are always so gentle with my daughter's teeth, understanding when unexpected schedule changes come up, patient when wires come loose and overall make the possibly stressful orthodontia experience quite pleasant. We highly recommend Dr Malone and her wonderful team!
Ciara Weathers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 09:25 AM
I was really skeptical about getting braces because of the horror stories I've heard about them. However, Dr. Malone and her team made me feel comfortable about wearing them. The team was very warm, polite, and professional. It was a seamless transition from the installation of the braces to the routine maintenance afterwards. They provided clear instructions that helped me understand the maintenance involved with having braces (i.e. cleanings, foods). I would recommend this team to any of my friends, colleagues or associates (even strangers :-))!
Kelly Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:56 AM
I'm super thankful for Dr. Malone & the whole team!!! You should give them a try! Excellent Care!!! Excellent Service!!!! #TotallyWorthIt!
Lisa Gould on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:27 AM
Dr. Malone and her staff are so sweet to my Katie! They make having the experience of having braces be something cool instead of nerdy! They are really nice friends that she looks forward to talking to with many stories and ideas! Thank you for making it easy for her!
Dawn Jessie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:16 AM
If you are looking for an orthodontist, you can stop your search here. Yes, her office is beautiful. Yes, she has a wonderful coffee and tea selection in the lobby. What is more important to me is that Dr. Malone took the time to thoroughly assess my son's situation, present the options for treatment, explain why she would likely proceed in a certain way, and made sure I understood everything, including whether something was urgent or could be decided later. I can tell Dr. Malone sees my son as an individual, not just a set of teeth or a patient chart. Her office also respects my time and we aren't kept waiting at appointments. The staff is friendly and helpful. I don't hesitate to highly recommend Malone Orthodontics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.