Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacqueline Malone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Malone Orthodontics - the office of Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD, MS - we believe that every patient deserves the smile that they have always dreamed of. With that belief on our minds each and every day, we continuously strive to provide the most comfortable, customized and effective orthodontic treatment possible. Dr. "Jackie" has been providing progressive orthodontic treatment to the families of Alpharetta, Georgia and the greater Atlanta area since 2000, and has built a reputation for our welcoming and friendly atmosphere. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, lingual braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ChrisTone Lovegrace on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:00 AM
Both of our teens recently completed their orthodontic care with Dr. Jacqueline Malone, and we are extremely pleased with the results. From the initial consultation to the final appointment to remove their braces, Dr. Malone was truly a committed professional with "a mother's touch". She kept us well informed throughout the entire process and remained dedicated to creating the "perfect" smile for each of our children. We are forever grateful to Dr. Malone and her wonderful team! - Christine and Tony Smith
Edouard Charles on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 16:00 PM
Edwina Merriweather on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 11:02 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jj Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 06:58 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Malone for about 8 months now. My sister was a patient, as well as my mother. Both of them have beautiful smiles and I can't wait to see Dr. Malone's magic on my smile as well! I never wait to be called back, and they are so considerate of my school schedule. I'm very glad that we chose Malone Orthodontics! This is really the BEST orthodontist around!
Cheryl Mote Capozza on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 16:00 PM
Rachel Grace Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 06:45 AM
My smile is my favorite thing about me now! Looking at pictures of before and after, it isn't just the great job by Dr. Malone, but the confidence I show through my smile. This smile is the first thing my employers will see as I emerge from college into the business world. They say put your best foot forward and that's what my smile is to me. I had anxiety going to doctors, but Dr. Malone always put me at ease. She is the best!
Kameron Elise White on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 03:52 AM
I was a patient at Malone Orthodontics for awhile. Dr. Malone always took so much time with me and my mom. She helped my confidence by improving my smile. I didn't have an easy case, but the outcome is sooo worth it! Thank you Dr. Malone and team!!
Leslie Thomson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 15:16 PM
What impressed me about Dr. Malone when I first went to her is she is not rushing to put braces on a child before there mouth is ready. With my daughter she waited 1 year till her baby teeth were all out to put on braces. Other Orthodontist's we visited were ready to put a spacer in the roof of her mouth, which was not necessary, and to put braces on before all her permanent teeth were in. With my second child, Dr. Malone has been waiting over 2 years to put braces on him. We go in every 6 months and so far it is not time. I am so grateful she is not just about the money, but doing what is right for the child. I also love her office, the Keurig coffee, the iPad computers and the movies. Sometimes I wish my kids appointments were longer.
Holly Tillander Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 16:14 PM
Both of my kids go to Dr. Malone. One is on the tail end of his treatment, the other just beginning her's. We love Dr. Malone and her staff. They are prompt with their appointments and so courteous. And you can tell they all love their job! We had an appointment yesterday and my son has reached a milestone on some spacing on his lower teeth and I don't know who was more excited...Ashley(ortho assistant) or my son! And Dr. Malone is just cool...she's one cool lady and we love that practice. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.