Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacqueline Malone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
About

At Malone Orthodontics - the office of Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD, MS - we believe that every patient deserves the smile that they have always dreamed of. With that belief on our minds each and every day, we continuously strive to provide the most comfortable, customized and effective orthodontic treatment possible. Dr. "Jackie" has been providing progressive orthodontic treatment to the families of Alpharetta, Georgia and the greater Atlanta area since 2000, and has built a reputation for our welcoming and friendly atmosphere. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, lingual braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eli Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:53 AM
Really love the place has a wonderful staff. They go above and beyond. Always there when you need them.
Eli Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:41 AM
Really love the place has a wonderful staff. They go above and beyond. Always there when you need them.
Lucretia Gaston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 15:20 PM
Dr. Malone exemplifies PROFESSIONALISM!! She is a passionate orthodontist and does an excellent job getting your smile just RIGHT! I entrusted her to do my braces, as well as, my two children. It was one of the best experiences with a healthcare provider I have ever had.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Andrea Sobotor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:28 PM
These are the kindest, most gentle people on the planet. Highly recommend!!!
Marnique Gross on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 15:38 PM
I am not sure where to start. Dr. Malone has been my Orthodontist for the past year and a half. There has not been one time that I've step foot in the office and been disappointed!!! You always feel welcomed and sure to have a good laugh with Dr. Malone and the staff. I finally got my braces removed today but Dr. Malone kept me well informed throughout my process and made my adult braces experience exceptional!!! So if you're looking for an orthodontist in the Alpharetta, GA area keep this professional staff in mind.
Maya Underwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 09:14 AM
Connie Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:57 AM
Dr Malone is a Rock Star!!! She became a part of our family when my older daughter needed braces in middle school. We were so pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Malone and her staff. She has a special touch with kids. Her commitment to the kids goes beyond their orthodontia needs. She motivates them to take charge of the dental health and to become positive citizens in their communities by rewarding them for good dental hygiene, volunteerism and various positive behaviors at home and in the community. So, when it was time for my younger daughter to get braces it was comforting to know that Dr. Malone was there for us. Thanks Dr. Malone!
Krysteana LeOne Gaskin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 07:28 AM
Lisa Frohmiller Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 07:22 AM
I was referred to Dr. Malone by my children's pediatric dentist many years ago when my daughter was in elementary school and started with a retainer. My daughter is a senior in high school now and recently got her braces off, and both of us have been very happy with the attention and care we've gotten from not only Dr. Malone but her staff as well. Everyone always has a smile on their face, says hello and asks about our day, they're very accommodating with scheduling appointments based on school schedules, and none of them seem to have a negative bone in their body! Dr. Malone takes the time to explain what's needed and why and really cares about her patients. Now that my first child has her braces off it's my son's turn and we'll definitely be going to see Dr. Malone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.