Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
About

At Malone Orthodontics - the office of Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD, MS - we believe that every patient deserves the smile that they have always dreamed of. With that belief on our minds each and every day, we continuously strive to provide the most comfortable, customized and effective orthodontic treatment possible. Dr. "Jackie" has been providing progressive orthodontic treatment to the families of Alpharetta, Georgia and the greater Atlanta area since 2000, and has built a reputation for our welcoming and friendly atmosphere. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, lingual braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary McDonell Scott review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Mary McDonell Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 14:15 PM
Vicki Kuglin Garver review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Vicki Kuglin Garver on Facebook

9 years ago

05/07/2013, 07:11 AM
There is No one like Dr. Malone and her staff! We aren't just patients, we are family:):)
reginaa review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
reginaa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/24/2012, 12:33 PM
She absolutely takes your child's needs as a priority. It was never a sales pitch ( like the other 2 orthos I went to). The low-key atmosphere is very relaxing.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
coreyjones review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
coreyjones on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2012, 05:56 AM
She seems to really enjoy her job and seems very knowledgeable. She is always pleasant and greets patients and parents with a genuine smile on her face.
marycoleman review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
marycoleman on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 16:33 PM
I really like how Dr. Malone will come out to the parent and explain what's going on and let's you know how your child is progressing. My son has been there for a few years now and I really like being part of the process with him.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/06/2006, 04:11 AM
This is the only waiting room which I like to be in! I found myself waiting for my daughter who happens to have perfect teeth now thanks to Dr. Malone and crew...and the price was very fair and she was willing to work with us due to not having any orthodontic coverage.....my daughter is very happy and that makes me happy but none the less on my end waiting for her is a pleasure. The waiting room is so comfortable and relaxing the television sound system is wonderful, I enjoy the tealight candle being lit, the decor is something to soak up for ideas and the magazines are wonderful! Her incentive plans for the children to do the right thing with themselves is right on point.....I won't give away her secret. You can tell that not only is she a caring orthodontist, but she is a caring mom and it shows through at her practice. Karly's mom
DJ review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
DJ on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/10/2005, 08:15 AM
Dr. Malone has been a fantastic orthodontist. She is wonderful with the patients and her staff is always friendly and willing to help. There are great vibes in this office. I am sure that she creates this positive environment for everyone. My first child was at a large practice in St. Louis and even though her treatment was good, she never saw the same person and the Doctor spent minimal time with her. This is not the case here. You are made to feel like family!
braceface review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
braceface on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

07/22/2005, 01:49 AM
She has a great staff and they really try to put you at ease. I am a 34 year old female having to get braces for the first time. I teach IT students so appearance is important to me. She put me in Clarity braces (clear) and you can't even tell. I love her casual and relaxing attitude. Recommended to me by a 9-year girl and so I am doing my part by also recommending her!
ur1nonleighsasch review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
ur1nonleighsasch on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/19/2005, 07:59 AM
I was looking for an internship and I found one with Dr. Malone. When I walked into her office everyone was smiling and they were so friendly. Dr. Malone is very charismatic and open minded. Her whole staff is so bright and welcoming. I reccommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.